Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Lenoir City, Tennessee, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
1110 Highway 321 N, Lenoir City, TN, 37771, United States of America
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
7.6
Good136 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
Family Hotel
Rated top 1% in Lenoir City
  • 9.1Location
    • Great location
  • 8.4Service
    • Fantastic service
  • 3.8Breakfast
    • Breakfast can be improved

What guests say

  • Comfortable beds
  • Furniture needs more attention
  • Bathroom could be optimized
  • Rooms need regular maintenance

Narrow reviews:

136 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

4.0FairCheck-in Jun 12, 2020
ot happy at all
Price was cheaper upon arrival but wouldn’t give us the discounted price. Air conditioning didn’t work so changed rooms. Put us in a double bed instead of queen which we didn’t appreciate we are large people. Asked if she needed to clean the room we moved from or if she could rent it without turndown since we wasn’t there long which didn’t make me feel to comfortable. Overall wish I had my money back.
Scott1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Apr 23, 2020
Smells like mold.
Amber4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 8, 2020
No adjoining rooms
We requested adjoining rooms and on the first floor but when we arrived we were given second floor. This hotel has NO elevators. What we were finally given was side by side rooms but very INCONVENIENT for my kids to have to go outside knock on our door and come in. Not the safest thing I wanted for my family.
Janice1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Jan 6, 2020
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Quiet location. Breakfast very disappointing. Didn't eat there but did take coffee back to room. On arrival hotel had not received reservation from Expedia. Was in process of cancelling credit card payment when it finally processed. Would probably not use Expedia again but call hotel directly
Sandy1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 26, 2019
Convenient and clean. The staff was nice and friendly also.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 25, 2019
Ok for the price
The room was ok for the price, but the safety latch on our room was broken, and the bathroom door lock was missing.
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 7, 2019
The best thing about this hotel is the location/convenience and the price. For a short stay, this is very nice. We’ve stayed there twice now and really appreciate the updated flooring/bathroom.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Oct 21, 2019
The staff was wonderful and made an accomodation for us when the website was out of date. The building is just a bit old and in need of some repairs and updating. There's no water option in the vending machine, so that was a little bit annoying. There was a lot of dust in the corners of the room and bathroom and a dark stain on a pillowcase that should have been bleached or tossed.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 19, 2019
Old carpet but clean room. Check in lady was great!! Got a smoking room by mistake.. she gave me a non-smoking with no problem..
1 night business trip
Verified Travelocity guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 8, 2019
Very. Nice. Great place to stay visit in the office , good coffie. Soft bed cool room
7 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 12, 2019
Room was clean and well-appointed. Location and easy access to restaurants etc was appreciated,,,
Ira1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Oct 12, 2019
ur stay with you.
Bug on curtain. Toilet was very very low to the floor. Remote did not work.
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 12, 2019
Nice Stay
This hotel was better than I expected. The check-in area is shared by Mexican restaurant, which was a little weird, but the lady at the counter was very welcoming. The room itself was spacious and seemed like it had a remodel recently. The only downside is that the area is a bit noisy, as another hotel and the interstate are nearby. Tip: avoid this area if you're not here for a football game.
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 3, 2019
Perfect for what we needed. Only comments are 1) Cigarette smell came through the bathroom on day #2 - must’ve come from next room, 2) boombox in parking lot on the first evening after midnight. Not really the hotels fault but someone should’ve cut them off at some point.
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Sep 11, 2019
The chair seat was torn. The bed was very uncomfortable. The pillow made my Neck hurt The breakfest was just o.k.
Walter1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 24, 2019
The staff (especially Susie) were very nice. The room was pretty good. The back of the toilet hit the wall every time we got up from sitting on it. I felt bad for the people on the other side . The pool was so-so, if a skimmer had been out I would have used it. But, overall a nice stay.
Susan A3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 4, 2019
It was good except shower was more towards the inner wall so difficult to take shower It should be in center.
Dan7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Aug 1, 2019
Room condition
We booked at daysinn with my daughter and wife on 08/01/2019 after a long drive checked in and the fridge was not working as I had to put on the baby food,milk and the woman at the reception gave us another room,but still not a good room:the light on the left side by the door near the table was not working, stain at the bathtub, stain at the bedsheets,very disappointed.At check out made sure my displeasure known.No more Days Inn in the future.
Kelati1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Jul 21, 2019
Hotel stay
We didnt stay because of the hotel was in bad condition
Christina1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 27, 2019
Road Trip
I night stay last minute it was comfortable and clean.
Kelly1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 19, 2019
great place tostay and a good price
michael1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Jul 18, 2019
Staff great hotel not so much.
The staff were very pleasant but the area around the hotel was sketchy at best. There was a couple having sex in the parking lot of the hotel. There were tractor trailer drivers who parked wherever they felt like blocking many rooms.
Charles1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Jul 17, 2019
The lady at the front desk was nice. The bed was soft. However, the room was very hot. You could only feel the air from the AC if you were standing directly in front of it. It would come on for a few minutes at a time. It was like sleeping in a sauna all night.
Quishanta1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 5, 2019
We frequently stay at this hotel. Clean, affordable place to stay with a nice Mexican restaurant. Close to all the East Tennessee places that we like for motorcycle rides.
Donald Ray1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Jun 7, 2019
Days Inn Lenior City Tennessee
They had no reservation in my name even though I had confirmation number had to stay in a smoking even though wife has COPD wouldn't help find somewhere else to stay that was comparable price just basically had to take it or leave it
Steven2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 6, 2019
good service nice location close to interstate and place to eat
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Jun 6, 2019
was disappointed for breakfast other days inns have waffle irons and some even have biscuits and grave this one had some Danish instant oatmeal and cereal and milk bed was actually very comfortable had to program tv ourself new system had been intalled
larry3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 6, 2019
Room was clean, check in was quick. AC worked good. TV was clear, but did not understand the channels (41-1, 41-2, 41-3, etc) and did not have a TV guide. Also the shower head appeared to be maybe 5 foot high. About where my chest is. Overall I was pleased
3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 1, 2019
ok,what i expected
everything was ok except the breakfast was a little short of different foods
randy2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 11, 2019
The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The furniture could use some updating.
1 night family trip
Verified Travelocity guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 8, 2019
Clean and comfortable room for price.close to eateries.easy parking.we had fleas on our feet in room.maybe spmone had stayed with a dog?
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Apr 16, 2019
I didn’t like that I asked for non smoking and the room I had smelled terrible of smoke.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Apr 12, 2019
Needs updating and friendlier staff. Showers are awful and have to be 4’ tall to get shower.
1 night family trip
Verified Travelocity guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Apr 6, 2019
No elevator, but very nice hotel
We were happy with everything but no where in ad does it say no elevator. I have bad knees and was traveling with my 81 year old Mother. She has breathing issues when doing stairs. I will make sure from now on to ask about a elevator when getting a room not on the ground floor.It is a very nice hotel, vet clean and beds were super comfortable.It looked like it had been painted recently and new carpet on floor.I would stay here on my next trip to Florida.
Donica1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 31, 2019
Light was out in the bathroom. Maintenance was there in minutes to replace it
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Mar 31, 2019
I had a reservation. At 3pm when I arrived I was told no rooms clean, come back later. Them I was given a smoking room without prior notice. Very disappointed after a good experience last year. Major plus is good Mexican restaurant attached.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 29, 2019
Over night stay while traveling home. This hotel was a hidden gem, very clean, appeared to be freshly renovated. Friendly staff, I would recommend to others traveling for a nice over night stay.
Earl1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Mar 30, 2019
Given a room key that didn’t work, back to office for another key, second key didn’t work. Room was already occupied, given another room which was a smoking room and smelled Terr.
1 night family trip
Verified Travelocity guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 23, 2019
All the lasies I delt with at the front desk were absolutely fantastic. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 21, 2019
The manager is very friendly, goes out of his way to help in anyway he can. Newly updated and clean.
David2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Mar 20, 2019
Extremely small room
They gave us a handicapped room which we did not request. The bathroom seemed to be the only thing handicapped, it was almost the same size as the room which was extremely small, there was a table on one side of the bed which made it difficult to get around or to adjust thermostat. The bathroom door blocked the tv if opened. The room was clean, bed comfortable but just never had a room so small.
1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 15, 2019
The location is great for walking to a good dinner at the Mexican restaurant with great food. The only thing about this location is the back building is tight when the big trucks and campers are all pulled in and moving at the same time.
1 night romance trip
Verified Travelocity guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 8, 2019
Great room, average breakfast
Hotel room was very clean and looks like it recently got re-done. The breakfast was not great. No hot food choices, unlike most other Days Inn
Jessica1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 1, 2019
The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. Good location, no frills older but comfortable and clean and friendly staff.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 28, 2019
It was,all great The breakfast was totally underwhelming
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Feb 8, 2019
Bad stays
Room was suppose to be a ADA, was not big enough to accommodate a wheel chair. In the bathroom was a regular tub with a grab bar on the other side of the tub, witch ment I couldn’t take a shower. When We told the front desk, they acted like it was no big deal. In the future we will not be staying at any of your Hotels.
Joe1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 2, 2019
We enjoyed our short stay so much we will be back soon.
Ronnie1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 28, 2018
The toilet is very small and loose from the floor. It moves around. There’s a gap under the door 1/2” plus. We had a couple unwanted guests that came in during the night. Bugs And yes I did tell the front desk. Check photo.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 17, 2018
Nice beds , nice place ...................nice pillows , clean and friendly
Christine1 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 16, 2018
Easy to get to a little far out from where I was going but not bad.
Robert2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews