Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in New York, New York, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
370 Canal Street, New York, NY, 10013, United States of America
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
8.2
Very good828 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
Luxury Hotel
Rated top 3% in New York
  • 9.3Location
    • Great location
    • Close to public transport
  • 8.5Service
    • Fantastic service
  • 8.2Wellness Area
    • Great wellness & sports facilities
  • 7.2Room
    • Great room
    • Comfortable beds
    • Great view
Show more

What guests say

  • Close to public transport
  • Comfortable beds
  • Great view
  • Clean rooms

Narrow reviews:

828 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 15, 2020
Amazing people !! Thank you
A big part about feeling comfortable is the way treated. I can’t say enough Good things about the Amazing people I interacted with. It’s a difficult time and it really showed how helpful, service oriented and reliable. Thank you so much to be so nice to me. (Shout our to Mai and Gerry for their service and help).
Andrew4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 14, 2020
convenient location
unfortunately when we went they were taking photos of the lobby so we were not allowed to sit in the area to eat. Location is within walking distance to most of our areas of interest and the subway is right around the corner. Overall happy with stay
kimia3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 8, 2020
All good, the rooftop was closed
The room was small, even if we chose a king bed with a city view. But all was clean and correct
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 5, 2020
The room with patio is a great option for pets. Location is close to Wall Street and WTC
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 21, 2020
Streaming, netflix, movies were not connected throughout the entire stay.
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 17, 2020
Great location to catch subway to uptown , and walk to many sights from the hotel.
2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 15, 2020
Location, clean, quiet and comfortable. I will be staying here in my next future trips
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 30, 2020
Staff was extremely helpful and did everything they could to make our stay better
Kathleen2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 26, 2019
Great!!!
Michelle3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 31, 2020
Great location , near train stations, restaurants and bars.
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 1, 2020
Great property with many amenities, rooftop area, good size room and staff was extremely accommodating!
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 1, 2020
Excellent service very friendly staff room’s really clean Location is awesome
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 17, 2020
Everything was great except for the garbage truck depot was going mist of the night.
Louis1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 15, 2020
I like the property and location. I also find the staff to be very nice. The only complaint I have is that the rooms are very dry, I recognise this would difficult to fix though since it was very cold out etc. The only other issue was that on the Thursday night I think there was a party or something on the same floor. It was very noisy as I could hear girls talking loudly and for long periods of time just outside my room which was 201.
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 15, 2020
Great property! Rooms are nice. The view is not the best unless you are past 10th floor
2 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 10, 2020
very good location
it is good location for soho little italy and metro stations.. comfort and price are good..
Elvan2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 25, 2019
Decent hotel. Have stayed before. Renovated from last time we stayed. Convenient location if you like being in Soho
Rka4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 22, 2019
On a main road Room was big enough for the 3 of us Decor getting dates but was clean Subway stations nearby For the cost would’ve thought breakfast would be included All of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly Deli directly next door did cheap coffee and breakfast
6 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 26, 2019
A gem in Tribeca
Our stay was amazing from the moment we walked in the front door to the moment we sadly had to check out. The room was perfect. The view was awesome. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Chelsea1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 20, 2019
I liked everything about it ! Staffs were extremely respectful
7 night trip
Verified CheapTickets guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 22, 2019
Was fabuloso..
Adriana3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 21, 2019
Good one in downtown and very accessible to everything
Traveler1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 19, 2019
The hotel is in the very good side of Manhhatten. Good bars n restaurants there. You can find cheap ones too.
Krisztina1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 20, 2019
Short good stay
Area is really good. Restaurants n shops are close to the hotel.Tube station is 5 min walking distance. The room was clean n beds are comfortable.:)
Krisztina1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 9, 2019
Newly renovated rooms
Wonderful, friendly, professional staff! Rooms are small but adequate for 2 & are newly renovated. Subway is just around the corner & so is an excellent Italian restaurant, Peperino. Canal St looks a little dicey but other streets are nice.
Mary1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 6, 2019
Great location. Nice hotel. Super helpful staff!! I would stay here again.
Tina3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 29, 2019
Good stay. Always a great place to stay in New York Good location, nice staff and comfy rooms .
Susan4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 25, 2019
Good location; Convenient to all subways; Clean and spacious room; affordable price; friendly staff
Loren4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 16, 2019
The properry was located in a good area , clean and safe and good walking distance to shopping and restos
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 14, 2019
Beautiful hotel with great, friendly staff and perfect location.
Rob4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 14, 2019
Good location, staff was nice and efficient, room was clean and spacious.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 8, 2019
Our stay here was perfect. The woman at the check in desk was so nice and got us right into our room. The people at the bar were so friendly, especially Damien. They made us feel welcome. We bumped into the assistant manager in the elevator and he asked us how our room was. It is nice to know that the employees actually care about your stay. The man who helped ua store our bags was funny and nice. He gave us good recommendations. We will stay here the next time we come back to NYC because it was a nice hotel with even nicer staff.
Jess2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 9, 2019
Fantastic location next to subway station and nice restaurants. Nice and clean room. Friendly staff and great service.
Youli2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 7, 2019
The location is very walkable to Soho, LES, the Village - I love this part of Manhattan because it feels like a cozy neighborhood within the city. The staff was very friendly and the room was big for NYC standards.
Susanna3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 8, 2019
This is my first stay at this property and I have to say that we were very impressed. We got upgraded to the Club floor, which was wonderful. Free cocktails, snacks and breakfast, plus the Club has a fabulous terrace with spectacular Manhattan views. Our stay included my birthday, so we were also given free drinks at the bar. I travel a lot and have to say that the service at this hotel was uniformly outstanding. We highly recommend it and will definitely plan to come back.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Nov 7, 2019
I will never ever be back in this hotel. The only good thing was the staff. The room was weird shape. TV was half behind a pillar
2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 26, 2019
Great location and Club lounge access is key
Great hotel in a good and accessible downtown location. Was on a club level floor which made the trip much more pleasant with a slightly bigger room and complimentary access to the lounge for breakfast and drinks and snacks. This really made the stay!
5 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 11, 2019
New York is NOT a friendly place, however the staff at the hotel were brilliant. Always friendly and helpful. I did not like the breakfast area, as it looked a bit out dated. The first room that we were in was close to Canal Street and very noisy, but upon speaking to the staff we were moved to another room and the next 9 days were bliss. Room service was brilliant.
8 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 11, 2019
Excellent location
Impressive service. Friendly staff. Top location if you’re mostly downtown.
Paola3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 6, 2019
Property nice and clean close to China town ,little Italy,tribeca/soho . Close to subway one stop from World Trade Center and easy access to time square .
Kyrone1 night trip with friends
Verified Orbitz guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 28, 2019
Great location!
Great location. Close to shopping and transit.
Tricia2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 27, 2019
The roof top lounge was amazing, and the club lounge had great selection to offer!
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 26, 2019
Great location
Hotel location is fabulous. I walked all over from the hotel, Chinatown, Soho, the Village, WTC museums, etc. I would definitely stay here again!
Xavier3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 29, 2019
We were happy with our stay. Good area walking distance to everything we needed.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 22, 2019
Coffee bar area in the morning was not staffed it was setup but no I sworn kinda odd
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 19, 2019
City view from room was spectacular!
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 13, 2019
Awesome!!!
All of the staff are 5 star wonderful! They all go out of their way to make your stay feel as if you are in a 5 star resort & spa.
Allison2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 8, 2019
Perfect location
Nice place at great location. Not cheap but worth the money.
Frank3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 28, 2019
Great place to stay, staff super friendly and helpful especially Dion. Found the shower difficult to use as you got wet turning it on as it was on the far wall and no other way to do it but step into it, cold water till you got the setting right. But apart from that great place.
Judy6 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 3, 2019
Good location, friendly staffs, and clean room nice view of the uptown
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews