Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
1 room, 2 adults

art'otel amsterdam

5-star5 stars
Prins Hendrikkade 33, Amsterdam, 1012 TM, Netherlands
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
8.8
Fabulous653 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
Romantic Hotel
Rated top 1% in Amsterdam
  • 9.4Location
    • Great location
    • Train station is close
  • 8.8Vibe
    • Awesome vibe
  • 8.2Service
    • Fantastic service
  • 5.0Cleanliness
    • Quite clean
Show more

What guests say

  • Train station is close
  • Stylish hotel
  • Friendly atmosphere
  • Friendly service

Narrow reviews:

653 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 28, 2018
Very hand position to the station & city
Staff very friendly & helpful. Concierge went out of his way to find us a cab - unfortunately there is a lot of construction going on immediately outside hotel , so car access difficult
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reception Team
Hi there, Thank you for this glorious review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. My apologies for the inconvenience caused with the constructions nearby the hotel. There is a parking spot right at the corner of the hotel that we can use load and unload our guests bags. Unfortunately this will be the situation until the government has finished improving the surroundings of the Central Station. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back in the hotel in the near future. Kind regards,

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 12, 2020
The art and design of the Hotel is lovely. In fact aside from the Wynn in Vegas that spent a billion or 3 the best I have stayed in. The service from reception and the wonderful Italian waiter we had for breakfast was also memorable.
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Elina
Thank you for writing a review! We are so pleased you have had a great stay with us, and it is lovely to see our team made your stay memorable because of their service. We cannot wait to welcome you back. Best wishes, Elina
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 23, 2020
Modern design rooms and superb location across from the train station. Very helpful staff.
Adam2 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by BarbaraPPHE
Thank you for your review, Adam! We appreciate your positive feedback about your stay with us. Hope to see you back soon - Barbara
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 24, 2019
Very chic, good location,modern interior with good level of tech in room.
StehenHewett4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Niki
Thanks for staying with us! Hope you can join us again soon at art'otel and share our love for art. Safe travels.
4.0FairCheck-in Feb 9, 2020
I just like the strategic location of this hotel What I don't like, corridors seems dark, also the room. House keeping of the room is very poor . I've called twice the receptionist and asked the room to be cleaned , and only after we complained personally came down to the reception , they cleaned and gave the new towels about 8 pm.
Wiryawan5 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Niki
Hello Wiryawan! Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad our location came handy during your trip! It is such a shame we couldn't live up to our standards with our services. We will strive to do better next time! Let us wow you on your future visit. Take care.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 2, 2020
A beautiful stylish Hotel. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The decor was Morden and was clean throughout. Bed were extremely comfortable and the pillows were like sleeping in the clouds.
John3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lucy
Thank you for sharing your experience, John, it means a lot to us! We are delighted to see you loved the comfy beds and that our team helped to make your stay all the more memorable. We hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Amsterdam. Best regards, Lucy
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 24, 2020
Excellent location, friendly staff, room amenities were excellent
Josh6 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Niki
Hey Josh, Thanks for choosing us for your trip! We are over the moon to hear you enjoyed our unbeatable location and modern room. Can't wait to see you again in art'otel.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 22, 2020
Location.
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Niki
Thanks for the lovely rating! See you on your next visit. Take care.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 18, 2020
Ayoub from Morocco was great providing great customer services and suggested activities
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Niki
Hi there, Thanks a lot for the great feature of our amazing team member, Ayoub. We will make sure to pass your message on! See you next time in art'otel.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 3, 2020
It was a wonderful staying hotel with clean , comfort and kindly pleasant staff . For sure , I will stay in the best hotel in Amsterdam next time (art'otel amsterdam) .
5 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Niki
Hi there, We are over the moon to hear you had a wonderful time with us in art'otel! We can't wait to have more fun with you on your next stay. Join us for another adventure soon. Safe travels.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 1, 2020
Good location,not bad breakfast ,large room ,need extra cleanless .
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Niki
Hi there, Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We will make sure to improve our cleanliness so we can satisfy your liking better next time. See you on your next visit.
6.0GoodCheck-in Dec 29, 2019
Noisy room No Expedia VIP amenities offered or acknowledged!
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Niki
Hello there, We are so sorry to hear that we couldn't make you feel welcome. We hope to prove ourselves right next time and create better memories for you. Safe travels!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 21, 2019
Great location, great hotel, great holiday.
We had a great time at the hotel. We come to Amsterdam twice every year but this was our first stay here. Room was very spacious and quiet. The location was very handy and close to everything. Service was professional and friendly. Cocktails at bar were delicous. Sauna was nice, good gym, always empty. The only negative point was our christmas day dinner at the hotel restaurant. The food was good but we were not made to feel welcome by our maitre d'hotel or waitress. So much so that it spoiled our experience. But not our stay. I can heartily recommend the Art'otel
james6 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Niki
Hey James, Thanks so much for the fabulous rating and positive words! We are over the moon to hear you enjoyed our stylish room and bar. See you next time in 5&33! All the best.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 23, 2019
A haven in Amsterdam
Superb service. The culture of welcoming guests and being responsive to their needs is embedded across all staff. The service at reception, in the bar and in the restaurant is exceptional, adding to the enjoyment of one's stay. The hotel is a haven from the busy Amsterdam streets outside, the artwork, chic design and informality being built upon very high standards of hospitality and professionalism. Excellent location near the station and the city centre.
Michael3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Niki
Hi Michael, Thank you so much for the amazing words. We are over the moon to hear you had a wonderful time with us in art'otel and enjoyed our services and shared our love for art! We hope to see you again soon and create more memories together. Take care.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 20, 2019
Fantastic location & staff very helpful & obliging.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Niki
Looks like our hard work is paying off with you having a fantastic time at art'otel. We can't wait to make your next stay just as amazing.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 15, 2019
Good location, friendly staff, very well presented and the modern interior design is amazing
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Niki
Thanks for sharing the love for our design with us. Hope we can make your next stay just as memorable with us! See you next time at art'otel.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 7, 2019
Located right across Amsterdam centraal so it was easy to get to. Walking distance to good halal food and the awesome Manneken Dutch fries. The room was ready but toothbrushes were not given. Had to request twice before someone came along with the toiletries.
Azi1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Niki
Hello Azi, Hope you had a safe travel home! We cannot be happier to hear you had a fantastic time with us in art'otel. We do provide dental kits upon request and we are sorry it took a bit longer this time. It would be amazing to welcome you back in the future. Why not join us in 5&33! We hope to create more memories with you next time. Take care.
4.0FairCheck-in Dec 1, 2019
4 stars at most!
The smoke alarm went off at 3am, followed by people with walkie-talkies in the hallways for an additional 30 minutes. No apologies, no nothing. Besides that, breakfast very mediocre and definitely not 5-star worthy. As for the gym, such a huge space with barely any equipment..
Ardon2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Niki
Hi Ardon, Thanks for your constructive feedback. We definitely took some inspiration from your points and will try to improve our services. Such a shame we didn't exceed your expectations this time, but for sure will be on the mission to prove ourselves right on the next given occasion. Safe travels.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 30, 2019
Great hotel, great location & great staff
The hotel is in a perfect location, minutes from the train station and trams. All of the staff were friendly and very helpful. The beds are fantastic, the most comfortable I have ever slept on in any hotel. Breakfast was lovely too. I will definitely stay at this hotel again
Elizabeth2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Niki
Hi Elizabeth, We are over the moon to see you had a great time with us in art'otel. It is no doubt that we will be looking forward to your next visit. Lets' create more memories together. Take care.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 27, 2019
Great location, right across the street from the central train station. The breakfast provided was very good. Staff were all very knowledgeable and helpful!
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Niki
Thanks for the 5/5 rating! It just made our day to hear you had an amazing stay in art'otel. Hope to see you soon again for another great time. Safe travels.
6.0GoodCheck-in Nov 21, 2019
Disappointed
Lots of disappointments with this place. Inadequate staff. Cleaning crew left carts and trash outside my room every day. This is no five star hotel. Good location.
3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lucy
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry to see that your stay did not live up to expectations. Our housekeeping team do need to leave their trolleys in corridors whilst cleaning, though we do apologise if this impacted on your stay at all. On a positive note, we're pleased you loved our location, and hope we can welcome you back and delight you with our service next time. Best regards, Lucy
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 17, 2019
great stay definitely recommend
It was great the hotel was in a great location very close to amazing public transportation
2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Niki
Thanks for the lovely feedback! We hope you still have some places to discover in Amsterdam so we can welcome you back soon. Why not join us for our Ladies Night next time? Take care.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 14, 2019
We got the suite was amazing so close to absolutely everything , easy to get to from airport and hotel was amazing so fab so big clean staff were lovely 😊
Lauren2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Nov 10, 2019
There’s no drop off point / pick up point. I was carrying 3 suitcases myself and the nearest drop off point was 10 minutes away from the hotel. I had to carry all these suitcases for 10 minutes with no help/ support from the hotel. Hotel should have informed me there’s a construction so that I would not choose this hotel in the first place. It’s an absolute nightmare! Not worth the money nor the high rating / 5 stars.
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lucy
Thank you for leaving feedback. We are truly sorry to see that the construction works taking place in Amsterdam affected your stay with us. If you encounter such issues in future please do not hesitate to call our concierge team who would be more than happy to assist you with luggage. We really hope that this will not deter you from staying in future as we would love the opportunity to exceed your expectations next time. Best regards, Lucy
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 18, 2019
Very nice well run Hotel & all the Staff were excellent
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Fede
Thanks for the awesome feedback! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We hope to see you back soon. Best regards, Fede
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 10, 2019
Excellent hotel - Highly recommend
Amazing hotel for our mini-moon, from start to finish the hotel and the team were fantastic. They upgraded our room and could not do enough for us. HIGHLY recommend and the breakfast was great too. If you want somewhere central, with very comfy rooms and great showers then this is the place. Right in the heart of the Dam and directly opposite central station. Very impressed indeed.
Ben2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 26, 2019
I love this hotel, that’s why I came back, the design and location is great, the restaurant is wonderful, and the comfort of the room is excellent too. My only complaint is in regards to the cleanliness, we found another guests dirty sock on the carpet near the room’s window, which is a sign of the lack of care when cleaning the room.
Gabriela3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lucy
hi Gabriela, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay, though sorry to hear about the sock! This is not up to our usual standards and was most certainly an oversight, for which we do apologise. We hope this will not deter you from staying with us again, as we would love to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Lucy
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 26, 2019
Great stay
Great stay , moved from somewhere else as wasn’t what was described and delighted we did made our trip so much better , the reception team were great even noticed was my friends birthday from passport and gave us cocktail vouchers. Highly recommend- hotel lovely staff great
Katie2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lucy
Hi Katie, Thank you for your lovely review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope that your friend had a fabulous time celebrating! We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Lucy
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 12, 2019
So so.
This is our 4th stay here our room looked tired and worn this time.
jane1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Sep 7, 2019
The restaurant hotel had amazingly awful food and overall service was slow with the staff seemingly indifferent to customer needs. The room was nice and the art throughout did give the the facility a unique flare.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Federica
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to see that you liked our room and the art exhibited in the hotel. I regret to hear your experience did not meet your expectations in regards of the restaurant. We will make sure to share your comment and concerns with our Food&Beverage department so the situation can be addressed to ensure that outstanding service and presentation is delivered.I hope we will have the chance to wow you in the future. Kind Regards, Federica
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 11, 2019
Great location if traveling by train The room was nice and the bed very comfortable
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Federica
Dear guest, thanks for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to see that you had a nice stay with us and found our bed very comfortable. Kind Regards, Federica
6.0GoodCheck-in Sep 5, 2019
It is not 5 stars hotel. Not so clean. Breakfast is under average.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lucy
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that we fell short of expectations, it sounds as though we weren't living up to the high standards we always aim for! We hope to welcome you back so we can wow you next time. Kind Regards, Lucy
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 2, 2019
Happy short work stay
Great staff, super central location and I had a great nights sleep!
Anja1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Niki
Hi Anja, Cheers for mentioning our great team! What is better than a good night sleep? It is hard to think of anything else. Here`s to seeing you soon - Niki
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 1, 2019
It was an amazing stay, best hotel we have stopped in
Louise1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Niki
Dear Louise, Thanks for the praising words! We do hope to make some more memories together. Best wishes, Niki
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 26, 2019
Had some issue with our room at check-in but it was resolved the next day. Amazing location..
HarrisLari4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Janice
Dear Harrislari, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to read that you still enjoyed your stay besides the issue at check-in. We hope to welcome you back with us in the future! Kind regards, Janice Guest relations artist
2.0PoorCheck-in Aug 25, 2019
Service was just absolutely terrible. Didn't clean our room for 3 out of the 4 days we stayed. AC wasnt working properly. Even after complaining several times, nothing was fixed.
4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Janice
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time reviewing art'otel Amsterdam. We are terribly sorry your stay was not up to your expectations. You can be sure I will pass on your feedback onto my collegaues so we can continue improving our services and facilities. We listen carefully to constructive feedback so we can provide the best experience for our guests. Please do contact us directly in the hotel so we can discuss your experience so we can help you further. We look forward to hearing back from you. Kind regards, Janice Guest relations artist
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 27, 2019
Rooms were great. Good quality linen. Loved the pillow menu. Robes large bath towels, no slippers though. Large mini bar great range of coffee and tea. Rooms have iron / ironing board. Toiletries offered to be replenished around 6pm and fresh towels. Reception staff very friendly. Good customer service
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Janice
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are happy to read you have enjoyed our rooms, amenities and our staff and guest service! We are looking forward to welcome you back with us! Kind regards, Janice Guest relations artist
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 16, 2019
Contemporary artsy
This Hotel was awesome! The art work and design was amazing. We arrived about 2 hours after our scheduled check in time and the room wasn’t ready! After 26 hours of traveling not exactly what I wanted to hear. The young lady checking us in offered us two complementary drinks at the bar. Nice jester, but as a drinker that killed about 5 minutes out of the hour it took for the room to be ready so we ended up spending more money at the bar before we were actually ready to. Other than the room not being ready the hotel is very nice and super close to almost everything. There was some construction going on right outside the hotel during our stay, but it didn’t prevent us from doing anything.
Jeff2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Janice
Dear Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We would like to apologize regarding the waiting time for your room. We are happy to read that besides that you have still enjoyed you stay with us in Amsterdam! Please contact us directly if you are coming back to Amsterdam to stay with us. Kind regards, Janice Guest relations artist
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 11, 2019
Check in was easy. The spaces were larger than expected, airy and modern and the bed was very comfortable. The room was very quiet. I was surprised by the robe, the slippers, the premium glass bottled water.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Front Office team
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for this great review! We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of our entire staff, we would like to thank you for your stay and hopefully we can welcome you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Warm regards, Monica team art'otel
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 10, 2019
Very unique artistic decoration. Best venue -- super close to central train station. Staff all had excellent English and were professional and courteous. Oddly, there were far too many knocks at the door to check on me or offer free items. Would have been preferable to have total silence and tranquility.
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Front Office team
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in art'otel Amsterdam. Thank you as well for your feedback about the knocks at the door, we will take this in consideration. Again thank you very much for you stay and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Warm regards, Monica Team art'otel
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 9, 2019
Amazing hotel and staff
Trendy and stunning hotel. Staff were so friendly to us. Perfect location. Loved it
Mandy1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Front Office team
Dear Mandy, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to see that you loved the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff, we would like to thank you for your stay and hopefully we can welcome you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Warm regards, Monica Team art'otel
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 17, 2019
Amazing
Amazing hotel perfect location with the best staff. Would recommend.
tara1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Front Office team
Dear Tara, Thank you for reviewing us as amazing hotel. Special thank you for the compliments to our staff, I will make sure to share your feedback! It's great to hear that you would recommend art'otel Amsterdam. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Warm regards, Monica Team art'otel
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 5, 2019
The property was nice and trendy but there were some poorly thought out points about our room. The light switches were poorly Located such that when you went to the bathroom at night you’d have to walk all the way round to switch on the light and the light options were poor, either too much light or not enough. The bed was amazingly large and comfy. The view was rubbish for what’s sold as an “iconic view”. The room wasn’t massively clean and the shower emitted a terrible smell from the drain, and although we were moved to another room that drain also reeked. This wasn’t too much of an issue in this room as it had a bath as wel but still Not ideal. Baths do not come as standard which is a massive let down at this price point (230 euros a night!). Overall I think the hotel was worth half the price charges
Mo3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 31, 2019
This hotel is very conveniently located. Courteous and helpful staff.
4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Front Office team
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for reviewing us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your the nice words about the staff, I will definately share it with the team. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Warm regards, Monica Team art'otel
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 4, 2019
Hotel was modern and different from expected with lots of statues in. There was wine, water and apples by reception for guests to help themselves. Building works right in front of the hotel did spoil the view. It was very easy to find and very central for tourists sights.To get to the pool you have to walk pass reception and through the dinning room so often you see people walking around in robes and slippers. Housekeeping missed a couple of dirty coffee cups which we then had to get replaced. We also had to ask for more coffee and milk. The next evening when we were in our room a staff member came round and checked if all was OK and if we needed any more supplies! The staff were very friendly and they all tried to help you and make your visit enjoyable. Breakfast was good. You was not rushed and the chef cooked orders very quickly. All in all an enjoyable time with a couple of hiccups.
BML4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Front Office team
Dear BML, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear the you enjoyed you stay with us and special thank you for the compliments to our staff, I will make sure to share your feedback! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Warm regards, Monica Team art'otel
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 3, 2019
Location was good. Breakfast was good. Nothing else was outstanding.
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Front Office team
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the breakfast in our restaurant 5&33. We hope we can welcome you back again in art'otel Amsterdam. Warm regards, Monica Team art'otel
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 31, 2019
Great! Wonderful hot sauna and pool. The place located very close to trian and center. Great location!
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Front Office team
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for this great review! We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of our entire staff, we would like to thank you for your stay and hopefully we can welcome you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Warm regards, Monica Team art'otel
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 25, 2019
Great location, nice modern rooms. Room with view was a bit of a disappointment, small and high window.
Nicole2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Front Office team
Dear Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel rooms and I'm sorry that the view was not up to your expectations. We hope regarding these matters we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Warm regards, Monica Team art'otel
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 17, 2019
I liked that the room was very big and decorated. I think that as for the room cleanliness they need to Improve. There was a lot of apparent dust ono the bed's deck which I easily removed with a cloth. ( I had to clean it because it fell on the pillows.) it was also dusty in other parts of the room and overall the room wasn't super clean, it was ok. I expect a 5-star hotel to be super clean. Moreover, at check-in, the receptionist wasn't very accommodating and didn't mention two basic details that should be given to guests - wifi's password and time of breakfast. we had to ask later. The hotel is centrally located, right in the heart of Amsterdam, 4 minutes of walking from the central station. breakfast was very good, there's a buffet and they have an omelet menu which you can choose from. Most of the staff members were friendly. Wifi's connection was strong and the air conditioning was very good. I will choose this hotel again in the future.
7 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Adrianna
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review! We are pleased you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback on cleanliness and we are sorry it was not up to our standards. We listen to constructive feedback so we can continue improving our services and facilities. Please know we will discuss this internally for effective follow up. We cannot wait to welcome you again and to show you the true art'otel experience. Best regards, Adrianna
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 21, 2019
I’m not at all arty but this was our second stay there and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Staff are really, really friendly. Highly recommended.
Martin4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Adrianna
Dear Martin, Thank you for your review! We are delighted you’ve enjoyed your stay with us so much, once again. It is great to hear you’ve had fantastic experience and you can be sure your positive comments regarding or staff will not go unnoticed. We cannot wait for your next stay with us. Best regards, Adrianna, Guest relations artist
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews