Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Hepburn Springs, Victoria, Australia
1 room, 2 adults

Spa Villas on Main

5-star5 stars
122 Main Road, Hepburn Springs, VIC, 3461, Australia
    8.6
    Fabulous11 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
    reviews
    • 10.0
    • 8.0
    • 6.0
    • 4.0
    • 2.0

    Narrow reviews:

    11 verified guest reviews

    Guest rating

    The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 5, 2020
    Every detail was considered. The kitchen was well set up, the couch and bed comfy and the bath was a delight.
    3 night romance trip
    Verified Wotif guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 2, 2020
    Cute little villa that was well presented. Gift basket of local products waiting on arrival. There was no check in or out which was nice.
    3 night romance trip
    Verified Lastminute guest review
    Response by Spa Villas on Main
    Thank you for your lovely review. Nice to know you enjoyed your stay.
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 23, 2019
    Clean, great location right near mineral springs and forests. Lovely spacious space. Comfortable bed. Great that the sofa bed was prepared and all ready for us to use as well. Absolutely lovely veranda lines with lavender. Nice to have the welcome pack. Loved our stay here! Highly recommend!
    3 night family trip
    Verified Wotif guest review
    Response by The Spa Villas Team
    Thank you for your lovely review ... we try our best to make things comfortable for guests and it’s lovely to know you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, I am unable to address you by name because the review has been posted anonymously but I hope we have the opportunity to host you again should you decide to visit the area once more.
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 24, 2019
    Beautiful stay
    A beautiful venue. Well located to cafes and restaurants. Well presented and comfortable. Hosts most obliging
    Anthony2 night romance trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Chris (Owner)
    Thanks so much for your wonderful words Anthony! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back any time. Stay well :)
    8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 2, 2019
    A quick break in Hepburn Springs.
    We had a comfortable stay at Villas on Main. The villa was clean and comfortable and well equipped. We were disappointed that uncollected laundry was left outside and not collected. We were advised on the afternoon of arrival that the laundry service was running late and would be collected later in the day. It remained uncollected by the next day and the management was advised. It was stored away overnight and put out again for collection the next day. Unfortunately the uncollected laundry remained outside our villa for the rest of our stay, a little disappointing. The location of the villa is very good with cafes, bars, restaurants and spas within easy walking distance.
    Brendan4 night romance trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    6.0GoodCheck-in Sep 6, 2018
    Our Stay
    Oven left dirty from previous guests. The rest of studio was very clean so this obviously got missed. Bed described as King; however, was 2 x singles placed together with King bedding. Very uncomfortable. Heater was on and studio lovely & warm for our arrival which was appreciated.
    3 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 31, 2018
    Birch Studio
    Great Location. Well appointed studio apartment. The gift basket on arrival was a wonderful touch. I would 100% stay there again.
    2 night trip
    Verified Wotif guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 31, 2018
    Lovely setting close to the restaurants. The food hamper was a nice treat and most appreciated I would definitely stay again at this place Cheers Fran Murdoch
    Frances2 night trip
    Verified Wotif guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 30, 2017
    Ideal getaway!
    What a lovely place to stay for a few days! Beautifully presented and well appointed with all you need for a relaxing stay. The most comfortable bed I have encountered away from home and importantly: warmth!! Generous heating choices much appreciated in our Victorian winter - overall, highly recommended.
    Margaret2 night trip
    Verified Wotif guest review

    The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

    2.0PoorCheck-in May 23, 2019
    2 night trip
    Verified Lastminute guest review
    Response by Chris (Owner)
    Thanks for your anonymous rating - We believe this was a guest who had misread our website and demanded a discount which we were unfortunately unable to provide her with. If guests ever have questions, we are more than willing to answer them, and even see what we can do discount-wise if there is the capacity for us to do so!
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 7, 2019
    Robert3 night romance trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Chris
    Hello Robert, Thank you for taking the time to give your stay at Spa Villas such a great review ... I am really happy you enjoyed your time here and hope to see you again, should you have the opportunity to visit once more. In the meantime I hope you keep well. Kind regards, Chris
    Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
    Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews