Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Jeju City, Jeju, South Korea
1 room, 2 adults
26, Gwandeok-Ro, Jeju City, Jeju, 63168, South Korea
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
8.0
Very good720 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
Airport Hotel
Rated top 6% in Jeju City
  • 9.8Location
    • Great shopping
    • Great location
    • Close to public transport
  • 4.3Service
    • Service could be improved
  • 3.8WiFi
    • Complaints about WiFi

What guests say

  • Close to public transport
  • Clean hotel facilities
  • Great shopping
  • Spacious rooms

Narrow reviews:

720 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 19, 2020
Nice, Clean and spacious, friendly staff, walking distant to Dongmun Traditional Market. It has a Coin Operated laundry and dryer at its annex building. Will recommend to friends and fellow travelers to Jeju.
1 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 22, 2020
location & room size
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 6, 2020
Better to tell customer the exact location of car park with a diagram, rather than tell them outside and turn right.
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
6.0GoodCheck-in Jan 11, 2020
Its abit ryn down hotel having moldy smell...its juz that the room is quite cozy ....the reception staff not tt helpful with enquiries... the location of hotel is good...juz 10mins bus ride from airport and the underground shopping and market r nearby....
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
We apologize you make inconvenience We will try to make improvements to your comments. Thank you for your comment.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 3, 2019
Nice facilities
If you want more freedom to move around town, this is the place to be. The room size is quite reasonable. There is hot and cool water dispenser at the corridor as it saves time and effort. Room cleaning is very efficiently done. But hotel should provide small safe as our floor is low and in a separate building. Overall the hotel scored on providing spacious area for coin laundry. And guests could use the canteen for eating in.
Miang Gek4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 9, 2019
Comfortable, convenience stay
Was quite concern when I read the negative feedback. But it turn up to be a good one. Comfortable stay. Clean. Heater works well. I booked triple sharing. Upon check-in, I book an additional double bed room. Triple sharing was in the new wing, so quite new. The other one, a little old. But good too. Just next to underground mall and market. Good choice
Bee Li3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 27, 2019
Accomodating staff
3 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
4.0FairCheck-in Nov 15, 2019
Service at reception was bad.
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
We apologize you make inconvenience We will try to make improvements to your comments.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 6, 2019
Location. Many bus services. Near shopping malls, traditional market and Black pork street.
4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 22, 2019
Cleanliness, near to the airport!
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 4, 2019
Staff was very helpful and went above and beyond to help you. Hotel is located in central area of the city
4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 27, 2019
This place is cozy and a nice place.
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
6.0GoodCheck-in Sep 26, 2019
Our room was located from a separate building from the main hotel. Upon checked in, our room was filled with smoking smell coming from the toilet so the house keeper use the air freshener to remove the smell and we keep our window open after we left.Upon reached the hotel at 10pm, the smoking smell was still around so we called and they told us that the house keeper end work. The hotel staff came over and passed us the air freshener for us to spray. We ask if there is any room available and without even checking shesaid no. We tried to call the hotel main line to check if there is any room available because the room still fill with smoking smell as we are non smoker. A guy pick up the call and he checked that there is room available. A few minutes later, the guy called and said there is no room available. While he was speaking on the phone with me, there is another girl speaking Korean with him. The next moment he told us there is no room available and said is his mistake. We asked if we could speak with the manager, he told us that he is the manager and hang up the call even without saying anything. A few minutes later, a female staff told us there is room available and bring us to the room which is locate at the same floor. 2nd day, we put do not disturb sign but the house keeper still came in to our room. The breakfast was the same for 3 days. The building was old and aside from the good location of the hotel, I don't know why is 4 Stars Hotel.
3 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
We apologize you make inconvenience We will try to make improvements to your comments. Thank you for your comment.
6.0GoodCheck-in Sep 2, 2019
Location good , staffs not so friends when we ask about “halal” restaurant. I try call many times house keeping & front desk counter to ask extra pillow but nobody pick up ,as only 1 pillow supply in the room . Beds (tilam) too old , soft & not elastic , uncomfortable. Anyway all this expected as price offer . Breakfast ok , not many choice .
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
We will try to make improvements to your comments. We apologize you make inconvenience
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 28, 2019
Good location
4 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 1, 2019
It is convenient and with so many shops aaround
Kim Kee3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 25, 2019
Comfortable and clean, staff are able to speak eng
Overall the hotel check in and out is fast. The room is clean. But fron dedk staff is lack of smile and passion.
HOI YING1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We will try to make improvements to your comments. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 19, 2019
Hotel was clean, bed was confortable. Parking nearby hotel. But not enough power outlet to charge my devces
WK1 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 19, 2019
Good location, walking distance to underground shopping, dongmun market & black pork street. Convenient stores & cafes are nearby.
3 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 18, 2019
Quick check-in, clean, hospitable! Exactly perfect for a night in Jeju!
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 7, 2019
Very good location
Hotel is near underground shopping and eating places. Wifi does not seem to work in the room
Soon Lay1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
We apologize you make inconvenience Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 14, 2019
Great location that is close to the bus stop, walking distance from many eateries. Lots of spaces in the parking lot. The hotel looks nicer than expected. Room is kept clean for the most part but we noticed some stuff trapped inside the cushion of the chair. Will definitely be back.
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 11, 2019
A nice stay at this hotel
Good location. Lots of buses pass by and stations are close to the hotel. Lots of bus from Jeju airport to this hotel (15 minutes). Safe area. Lots of small restaurants. The hotel provides good breakfast with adequate choices. Room is clean with good size.Good room cleaning services. We enjoyed the stay.
MEI HING3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 25, 2019
Nice location
Clean room with good location
yong kok5 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Apr 19, 2019
Convenient
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Apr 17, 2019
The room is spacious. Reception is helpful. Near to Jeju underground shopping and Dongmun Market place.
Junior2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Apr 4, 2019
Room is abit small. We were given a room in the annex building. Room can get abit hot (i visited Jeju in early April), we had to open the windows at night. Location is good, it is very near to the underground shopping centre.
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 26, 2019
Great location, fantastic staff
Fly1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 18, 2019
good place very convenience clean and tidy, room little bit small
1 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 15, 2019
Great location. Staff is ok. We stay at the main building. Poor sound proof.
Sarena2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We apologize you make inconvenience We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
2.0PoorCheck-in Feb 24, 2019
Unpleasant Hotel Experience
Hotel Receptionist not friendly or helpful. Ask to get a cab. Was told to go out of hotel and flag the cab myself. Double bed is very small for couple to sleep.
2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
We apologize you make inconvenience Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. THANKS !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 8, 2019
The location is very convenient
Ong Boon1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 31, 2019
Excellence stay at Robero Hotel
Quite new hotel and quiet. Very clean. Close to supermarkets, wet market and shopping complexes.
Rosnan7 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
2.0PoorCheck-in Jan 2, 2019
Hotel room doesnt have humidifier so I suffer (bad flu) due to extremely dry condition.
Aremeer2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
We apologize you make inconvenience. Thank you for your comment.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 19, 2018
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights, the location is very close to tourist spot. We will recommend this hotel to anyone !
5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 11, 2018
Near underground shopping street which leads you to dongmun market:)
shui3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you !
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 7, 2018
Nice business hotel near Dongmun Market. Rooms are a little small.
Frederic3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you !
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 10, 2018
comfortable hotel near to shopping and food
less than 10min drive from airport. the location was great, right at the last entrance of the jungang underground mall, so wasn't too noisy but within walking distance to the chilsungro shopping streets and dongmun market. we had a traditional Korean room with heated flooring, a sleeping area with 2 double beds which can be partitioned off, and a sitting area that can be cleared to lay out another 2 single futons on the heated floor. also came with 2 well equipped bathrooms. very comfortable for our family of 4 with 2 older kids. loved our stay here!
Chui Lee2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 26, 2018
Great location opposite Jeju Mokgwana. Very close to underground mall, market and shopping street. Stayed in a quadruple room which was spacious. Beds were very comfortable. Aircon is probably disabled in winter months but small window can be opened to let the cool air in. Remember to pull the insect net down when the window is opened.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 26, 2018
OK but can be improved.
Acceptable except the following..the air handling unit in the toilet was very noisy. One of thelatch on the toilet glass door also make noise when u open close the door. Good to have a towel matt for the toilet. Room was sometime stuffy cos there was only a small window opening of 1.5sq ft. And the aircon was not working. Good if hotel was upfront that in late Autmn to Winter aircon sys will be turn off. Orherwise the advert on room facilities gives a False impression.
GERARD NG3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
We apologize you make inconvenience Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 27, 2018
It was really cool place to be, everything is cool and comfortable. And the breakfast? huh it was really good! I hope it is not my last time to be there, it was my third time. Thank you! ROBERO (STAZ/ROBERO hotel)
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 20, 2018
It was a nicely decorated large clean room, which was serviced well by cleaners. The WiFi was good, the location was extremely convenient. Aside from some noisy neighbors it was overall a good stay, would recommend.
EMMA4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS!
4.0FairCheck-in Nov 19, 2018
Bad room, great location
The room felt old and cramp. Parking was terrible. The location was very good. There is an entrance to the underground shopping centre right in front of the hotel. The underground shopping centre leads right to Dongmun Market.
Jia Yi1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
We apologize you make inconvenience Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 11, 2018
Not bad stay! No complains
It was near to dongmun street market about 10-15mins walk. Old hotel, but generally pleasant and relatively clean.
3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 7, 2018
The room was at 3rd floor. Very clean room but it was very warmed when the heater is on. Only small window can be opened but no wind blow in. Anyway, the location is very good(nearby Dongmun Traditional Market, Jungang Underground Shopping Mall & etc). Taxi ride to Jeju Airport less than 10 minutes.
위나4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
2.0PoorCheck-in Nov 11, 2018
in hotel.com picture shows main building of ROBERO.. but they accommodate you in other building.. its not fair deal .
3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
We apologize you make inconvenience Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest.
4.0FairCheck-in Nov 14, 2018
It was a nightmare. We spent 2 nights in 2 separate rooms when we went to and fro Jeju City. The hotel switched off the centralized air conditioning for all rooms during both stays. This caused the rooms to be very warm and stuffy, which forced the guests to open up the windows. We fed mosquitoes the whole 2 nights, and our sleeps were very disrupted cause of it. The hotel even provided mosquitoes killer spray in the rooms, which means that they know keeping the windows open will invite mosquitoes in. Although it’s autumn season, it would have been nice if the hotel could continue providing basic air conditioning for its guests to have the most basic comfort during our stay. The size of the business twin rooms are also small, and we didn’t have much room left to walk about with 2 opened luggages. Also, although we chose non-smoking rooms, the other guests smoke along the corridors and our rooms ended up smelling like a smoking room. The only good point about the hotel is its convenient location.
RH1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
We apologize you make inconvenience Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest.
4.0FairCheck-in Oct 20, 2018
No air conditioner. Room too stuffy. Staff unwilling to help. Made me wait outside my room for 15 minutes
Faisal1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
We apologize you make inconvenience Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 5, 2018
The hotel can be easily reached by city bus from the airport. My room was in the annex of the hotel. It was quiet and well equipped. The additionally booked breakfast was rich but a bit South Korean. The employee at the check-in showed a very accommodating behaviour - my flight was cancelled by the Taifun Kong Rey and I arrived one day late and did not have to pay the night reserved in advance.
Jackie4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 29, 2018
位置优越
整体来说不错,地理位置优越近东门市场,黑猪一條街,七星路,地下街十二号出囗。缺点是枕头很扁,床垫有点硬,垃圾桶没有放袋子,虽然打扫人员洗得干净但是感觉有点怪。清洁人员有礼貌过櫃枱女性服务员,男性服务员英文不太能构通。冷气第二天开始好像酒店只改成出风,造成房间很闷热,得打开小窗户,又碰上大雨会喷点雨水进入房间。这时候去櫃枱构通时就会造成鸡同鸭讲。但整体而言算中上!因为我是住分馆,所以感觉不到有些人说得本馆比较老旧。但是房间也没有像本馆大。
Gie7 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Reservation Team
Thank you for your comment. We will try to provide the best service for our hotel guest. We hope it has been a nice trip for you ! THANKS !
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews