Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in New York, New York, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
132 West 27th Street, New York, NY, 10001, United States of America
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
8.6
Fabulous1,396 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
City Hotel
Rated top 11% in New York
  • 9.6Location
    • Great location
  • 9.2Vibe
    • Awesome vibe
  • 7.1Cleanliness
    • Clean
  • 5.0Value
    • Fairly good value for money
Show more

What guests say

  • Modern Hotel
  • Clean hotel facilities
  • Comfortable beds
  • Stylish hotel

Narrow reviews:

1,396 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 13, 2020
Great location. White and clean and bright! Free mini bar rocks!
SoCal4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for the kind words, SoCal! It's excellent you enjoyed your time at INNSIDE New York NoMad! We pride ourselves in offering a clean and comfortable environment for all of our guests and your praise tells us we're succeeding. It's also wonderful that you took advantage of our prime location and free mini bar. That's what we like to see! We can't wait to see you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a fantastic day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 11, 2020
View and cleanliness. The rooms were clean and staff were great
Kim4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for the fantastic rating, Kim! We endeavor to make all of our guests feel welcome and relaxed during their time at INNSIDE New York NoMad! We can't wait to see you again soon. Have an amazing day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 5, 2020
Great place would come back again when I'm in NYC, close to the subway and centrally located
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for this wonderful review! We're excited to know your time at INNSIDE New York NoMad was so enjoyable! We endeavor to offer an excellent experience for all of our guests so we're glad you were able to take advantage of our convenient location in the heart of the city. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another unforgettable experience! Have a fabulous day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 10, 2020
Wonderful!!
Amazing location and people!!
Thomas1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review, Thomas! We're so glad to hear that you had a positive stay with us at INNSIDE New York NoMad! We're also thrilled that you loved our central location so much! We'd love to see you again soon so we can share an even more enjoyable experience with you. Have a lovely day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 7, 2020
The staff was friendly and efficient. The property was clean and inviting.
2 night romance trip
Verified CheapTickets guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thanks for the great review! It's wonderful you enjoyed your stay at INNSIDE New York NoMad so much! We strive for excellence so we're thrilled you appreciated not only our friendly staff, but also our cleanliness! Your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We can't wait to host you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a fantastic day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 6, 2020
Great location, good price, comfortable stay.
We had a very good experience at the INNSIDE. Location is great, rooms are comfortable and clean, good amenities, all at a very reasonable price. Would definitely stay again.
Gabriel2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thanks for the wonderful review, Gabriel! We're thrilled you had such a fantastic stay at INNSIDE New York NoMad! It's excellent your room was refreshed properly and that you appreciated our comfortable and clean facilities. That's what we like to see! We strive for excellence and your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We look forward to seeing you again soon for another fantastic experience! Have a beautiful day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 5, 2020
The hotel itself was great. Parking spaces are hard to get in that area so, it would have been nice to get a discount from one of the near by parking garages.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for sharing your perfect rating with us! It's wonderful to see how much you appreciated your time at INNSIDE New York NoMad! We want everyone to feel right at home with us. Being able to create a feeling of home is exactly what we aim to do! We look forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 26, 2020
Love it!
The room was kind of small, but well organized and very comfortable!
Amanda3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for the great review, Amanda. It's outstanding you enjoyed your time at INNSIDE New York NoMad. We love offering the most relaxing and comfortable experiences with our guests and your praise for our bedding lets us know we're doing our job. That's what we like to see! We look forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon! Have a fantastic day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 29, 2020
excellent hotel! very stylish!
i had a great time. very nice and clean room. great service and location! 2 things i would change: 1. i didn't like that you had part of the wall of the bathroom with glass. it feels like invasion of privacy.. 2. the door to the bathroom didn't lock well so it kept opening...
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thanks for the 10/10 rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed your time at INNSIDE New York NoMad so much! We look forward to sharing an even better experience with you soon. Have a lovely day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 28, 2020
Good times!
Great location, clean room. Friendly staff and good bar/restaurant attached. Enjoyable experience!
Dean2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for the great review, Dean! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay at INNSIDE New York NoMad! It's wonderful that you loved our central location so much! We'd love to see you again soon so we can share an even more positive experience with you. Have a fantastic day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 21, 2020
Home away from home!
It’s always a pleasure to stay at Innside by Melia! I will always stay there when going to nyc
Robert2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for sharing, Robert! At INNSIDE New York NoMad, we strive to provide exceptional service for each person who walks through our doors. Thank you for sharing your perfect rating with us. We look forward to sharing the same quality experience with you during your next stay with us. Have an outstanding day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 22, 2020
Clean and pleasant
Clean, pleasant, quiet, and all in NYC. Great stay! Close to everything.
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted your time at INNSIDE New York NoMad was so wonderful! It's fantastic you took advantage of our convenient location in the heart of the city. We endeavor to offer a memorable experience for all of our guests. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another excellent experience! Have a splendid day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 22, 2020
It worked! I don’t want to add another 50 characters.....
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for the great rating! We are always working very hard to provide a high-quality experience for all of our guests. It's excellent to hear that you had a lovely stay at INNSIDE New York NoMad! We hope you plan on staying with us again soon! We're looking forward to your next visit! Have a splendid day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 17, 2020
The scent in the lobby was unique. Modern furnishings
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for sharing the wonderful review with us! We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant stay at INNSIDE New York NoMad​​​​​​​! It was our pleasure hosting you. It's great to know that our overall ambiance had such a positive impact on your stay. Thanks again for sharing, and have a lovely day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 30, 2019
Perfect location for a tourist. Ealing distance to so many attractions, restaurants and bars. Well kept hotel. Up to date. 100% worth every penny.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for leaving us this fabulous review! We're so glad you had such an enjoyable time with us at INNSIDE! We care deeply about the comfort and satisfaction of our guests so it's wonderful you appreciated our central location. We love seeing our guests take advantage of our proximity to so many excellent attractions. We look forward to hosting you again for yet another unforgettable stay! Have an amazing day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 16, 2020
Loved the warm, inviting, hip vibe of the lobby and restaurant. Location for mid-town was great. The room was small, lacked character, and basically no amenities but there was no noise and the beds were comfortable. I may research a few other places the next time I go but I would not be against staying here again.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thanks for the lovely review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay at INNSIDE! It's wonderful that you enjoyed the design and atmosphere of the hotel as well as our prime location - that's what we like to hear! However, we're disappointed our accommodations and amenities did not meet your expectations. We will address your concerns with the appropriate members of our team moving forward. We're looking forward to your next stay with us for an even more amazing experience! Have a fantastic day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 17, 2020
I liked how the hotel provided water, juice and pop everyday, the room was clean and bright. The included breakfast was great! The only thing I didn’t like was that there was no bathtub but that’s a personal choice.
Maureen3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for the excellent review, Maureen! It's lovely you had such a pleasant experience at INNSIDE New York NoMad! We strive to offer top-notch service and comfort for all of our guests. We're happy you appreciated our clean accommodations so much. Our team takes great care to properly refresh all rooms and your praise lets us know we're succeeding! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a fantastic day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 15, 2020
Perfect hotel for a family of 5 in NYC. Everyone super nice at desk and rooms are new, modern and clean.
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thanks for the outstanding rating! We're delighted your time at INNSIDE New York NoMad was so amazing! We strive for excellence. We look forward to hosting you again soon so we can share another fantastic experience with you. Have a splendid day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 14, 2020
Great Stay
We had a great receptions and the room was clean and the service was wonderful
2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thanks for the amazing review! It's excellent your time at INNSIDE New York NoMad was so fantastic! We take great care in providing top-notch service for all of our guests. Your praise for our team lets us know we're doing our job! We look forward to hosting you again soon so we can share another splendid experience with you! Have a fantastic day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 10, 2020
The hotel is nice and in a good location, staff is very friendly. My room was on the 13th floor facing the street, I was there Monday and Tuesday night and both nights trash service ran from midnight to 1 am very loud. There was also delivery trucks on Tuesday morning at 2:30 am that were very loud. The building across the street is also under construction but was not affected by any noise from that.
Henry2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Henry. We're glad you had a pleasant stay at INNSIDE New York NoMad! We strive to provide our guests with a wonderful experience from beginning to end which is why it's great you enjoyed our convenient location and hospitable staff. Being located in the city can certainly come with its challenges, as the city is always alive with people and vehicles navigating the city streets. We apologize that the sounds of the city were disruptive to you during your stay. We hope you'll give us another opportunity to provide you with the quality experience we're truly capable of sharing with our guests. Thank you again for the feedback. Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 8, 2020
Great room, beautiful facilities! I would highly recommend and return
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thanks for the perfect rating! We aim to please and your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We look forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon at INNSIDE New York NoMad. Have a wonderful day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 11, 2020
Very cozy and friendly. Nice waitstaff, Only had to. Wait almost an hour to check in but were give drink voucher
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for the excellent rating! We're so glad that you've enjoyed your stay at INNSIDE New York NoMad so much. It's wonderful to know that your interactions with our staff have been so positive. We strive to provide each guest with exceptional service and we're so glad that several members of our team went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. We'll be sure to pass your compliments along to our team. Thanks again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a beautiful day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 8, 2020
We had a beautiful room with a terrace and view of the city. The room was clean and comfortable
1 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thanks for the glowing rating. We're delighted you had such a fantastic experience at INNSIDE New York NoMad! It's great to know we left you with a wonderful impression and that you enjoyed our stunning views, as well as the clean and comfortable room. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Have a lovely day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 6, 2020
This hotel offers a very clean modern esthetic. The green sustainable approach is practiced here.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for the kind words! It's excellent you enjoyed your time at INNSIDE New York NoMad! We pride ourselves in offering a clean and comfortable environment for all of our guests and your praise tells us we're succeeding. Thank you again for sharing your review with us! We can't wait to see you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a fantastic day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 1, 2020
The location is fantastic being only six blocks from Penn station nevertheless being in such a crowd neighborhood it manage to be quiet and cozy. The staff is overly king and always smiling. The rooms are big compared to the average hotels' size in NYC
Mathilda5 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review, Mathilda! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at INNSIDE New York NoMad! We appreciate your praise for our team; they work very hard to ensure every guest feels right at home. We are delighted you felt welcomed and valued during your time with us! We'd love to share another positive experience with you in the future! Have a beautiful day, and thanks again for sharing! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 29, 2020
Fantastic
The staff while checking in were super friendly and kind. My room was spacious, super clean, and quiet. The restaurant next door was a wonderful compliment to my stay. Fantastic all around!
Elise1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thanks for the great review, Elise! It's wonderful you enjoyed your stay at INNSIDE so much! We strive for excellence so we're thrilled you appreciated not only our friendly staff and spacious accommodations, but also our prime location! Your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We can't wait to host you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a fantastic day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
6.0GoodCheck-in Jan 23, 2020
This hotel was very clean. however, the water in the shower didn't seem hot enough and the shower head was loose and leaked on to the floor. They forgot to give us wash clothes once and was late cleaning the room a couple of times even after we called them.
5 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for the feedback. We strive to share a pleasant experience with all of our guests. We apologize for the issues you experienced regarding the shower in your room. We will make sure our engineering team looks at this right away. Mauricio Patino, General Manager
4.0FairCheck-in Jan 24, 2020
Very frustrating to get information with a live person
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
We appreciate your feedback. We strive to offer our guests quality service and comfort. However, it's unfortunate that your stay with us was anything less than perfect. We'd love to see you again in the future to share a more positive experience with you. Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 17, 2020
The elevators were awesome! Staff encouraged us to use the items in our room since they were paid for. Overall the staff was super accommodating.
2 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thanks for the fantastic review! It's excellent you had such an amazing stay at INNSIDE New York NoMad! We're delighted our team made you feel so welcome and valued during your time in our hotel. We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. That's what we like to see! We can't wait until your next visit so we can share another fantastic experience with you soon! Have a beautiful day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 17, 2020
Nice place, but be informed of resort fee
Location was great for exploring city. We slept very soundly. It was very quiet, no street noise or blowing heaters etc. The lobby is nice and the restaurant and bar was more lively and inviting than most hotel bars. Had a fitness room with nice view. The bummer was I did not see in the fine print that there is $40/day resort fee. When informed of this at check in was told it covers "great" amenities. This includes a subscription so you can read magazines on your phone (who wants that?). So in your room you get 1 water (to share I guess!) 1 mini can of coke and 1 mini can of diet (hope you both don't want the same kind!) Also get you 4 coffee capsules, 2 decaf 2 regular. So 1 tiny cup of coffee each in the morning. You also get 2 cans of snapple juice and wifi which is offered free on the subway, great amenity! So while I enjoyed the stay and the property, I was annoyed by the messaging about these basic amenities, just raise your rates and include the 1 carton of water!
Lynda3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
We appreciate the feedback, Lynda. We're disappointed your time with us was less than ideal. We care deeply about the satisfaction of our guests so we regret that our features and amenities didn't meet your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback. We'll be sure to address your concerns with our team moving forward. We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon. Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 17, 2020
The staff could not have been more warm and welcoming. Hugo, the hospitality coordinator, was especially nice. The whole experience left e wanting to come back again. It almost felt like staying with family. And the location and price cannot be beat.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thanks for the splendid review! It's fantastic you had such an excellent experience at INNSIDE New York NoMad and that our team took such great care of you. We want you to feel right at home as soon as you walk through our doors! Our team will love to hear they made such a wonderful impression on you. We look forward to hosting you again soon so we can share another amazing experience with you. Have a beautiful day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
4.0FairCheck-in Jan 13, 2020
Shower difficult to operate TV .....NBC channel fuzzy and some channels no signal Room service from Wilson......the hamburger was horrible and made me sick. Try using their web site !
Joe2 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Dear Joe, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced and can assure you that we uphold the highest standards in service at our hotel. We are disheartened to learn you did not notify us of these issues during your stay, as it would have been our pleasure to rectify this for you on command. We hope you will reach out to us directly in the future to provide you with a positively memorable experience. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Mauricio Patino, General Manager
4.0FairCheck-in Jan 13, 2020
Car in valet and swiped the side
Was very dissapointed on a $35 mandatory charge for a "fully stocked" mini bar. Consisted of 2 16oz cans of soda and 2 8oz cans of soda That's it! Left 530 this morning and drove back to work, passenger side of car dented and scratched. Still waiting for a reply!
Edward1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Jan 11, 2020
The restaurant and lobby are really appealing. However, we barely had any TV channels that worked and anytime you moved or tossed over on the bed it made loud squeaking noises which made it incredibly difficult to sleep. I received $10 off my stay for these inconveniences. I won’t stay here ever again.
1 night romance trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We were disappointed to learn that the condition of our hotel did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that this is not the standard that we aspire to and we will share your concerns with the appropriate members of our team moving forward. We hope you allow us the chance to share a more positive experience with you soon. Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 31, 2019
Perfect!
The lobby and room were great! We enjoyed our stay!
Heather1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for sharing your perfect rating with us, Heather! It's wonderful to see how much you appreciated your time at INNSIDE New York NoMad! We want everyone to feel right at home at INNSIDE New York NoMad. Being able to create a feeling of home is exactly what we aim to do! We look forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 6, 2020
Excellent hotel
This was not only as very conveniently located hotel ( it's on 27th and 7th and we come into Penn Station, which is a 5 minute walk away), but was also a wonderfully appointed place. The service was friendly, and very efficient, the rooms were clean, pretty spacious for NYC and comfortable and the location in terms of getting around NYC was also great, as the subway is very close. A wonderful place all around.
Steve1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for the great review, Steve! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay at INNSIDE New York NoMad! It's wonderful that you loved our central location so much! We'd love to see you again soon so we can share an even more positive experience with you. Have a fantastic day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
6.0GoodCheck-in Dec 23, 2019
Our room had a opaque glass wall dividing the room from bathroom, anytime one of us used the bathroom and turned light on the entire room will light up. Kept me awake. They gave us another room but wanted to charge a $20 a day fee. No room service, they have a restaurant but system its down all the time. Two gentlemen were very nice and professional at the front desk, however a lady was super rude and very unprofessional. Rooms are nice but the cleaning its poor. During our 10 days stay they never clean our floor. I will not stay there again but I really appreciate the 2 males, the front desk manager and the guest services person for trying to make our stay better
Laika10 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for sharing, Laika. We are disappointed to see that your stay with us did not meet all of your expectations. We strive to provide every guest with an excellent experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to accommodate you better. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon for a more positive experience. Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 30, 2019
Everything was great. close proximity to MSG!
rory2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for the fantastic review, Rory! We're delighted your time at INNSIDE New York NoMad was so wonderful! It's fantastic you took advantage of our convenient location in the heart of the city. We endeavor to offer a memorable experience for all of our guests. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another excellent experience! Have a splendid day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 31, 2019
Amazing!!
I loved this hotel. Me and my bf stay for 2 night and had the best night there. Place was clean and very comfortable. The only thing that kind of messed us up is the parking. I got a ticket. So make sure you know this hotel doesn’t have parking and if that something that you want or need that look else where but overall I’m please though.
Jeneba H2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thanks for the wonderful review, Jeneba! We're delighted your time at INNSIDE New York NoMad was so fantastic! We care deeply about the happiness of our guests so it's amazing we could share our beautiful views with you. We aim to please and your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We look forward to seeing you again soon for another fantastic experience! Have a lovely day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 23, 2019
Great location in Chelsea!
Great location, wonderful staff! Downstairs bar is amazing!! The inside of our room door was cracked under the handle; told front desk about it and they said they'd been fixing several of these issues. We felt safe so told them it would be fine to fix after we left. Everyone was super helpful, smile-y and accommodating. No negatives, would stay here again.
Jean3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thanks for the fantastic review, Jean! It's excellent you had such an amazing stay at INNSIDE New York NoMad! We're delighted our team made you feel so welcome and valued during your time in our hotel. We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. That's what we like to see! We can't wait until your next visit so we can share another fantastic experience with you soon! Have a beautiful day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 24, 2019
The location was great - close to the 1 train for going up to broadway shows. Very nice interiors, clean and nicely sized. Loved we could get a family suite!
4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thanks for the wonderful review! It's fantastic you had such a lovely experience at INNSIDE New York NoMad. We're thrilled you enjoyed our prime location and proximity to so many of the city's best attractions. That's what we like to see! We're looking forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon! Have a beautiful day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 23, 2019
Above & Beyond!
This hotel is TOP NOTCH in ALL things: cleanliness, location, friendliness, assistance, etc. above & beyond each time we’ve stayed here. Love it!
Shirley4 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for the great rating, Shirley! We are always working very hard to provide a high-quality experience for all of our guests. It's excellent to hear that you had a lovely stay at INNSIDE New York NoMad! We hope you plan on staying with us again soon! We're looking forward to your next visit! Have a splendid day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 19, 2019
Wow, great hotel!
This hotel was amazing and the staff was exceptional. Having just stayed at a different hotel in SF a couple days prior, this hotel blew us out of the park. Every single person on the staff was respectful, polite, and provided exceptional service. The location was amazing and great talking distance to all sites and attractions. Great neighborhood, safe, and clean!
Kate2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thanks for the splendid review, Kate! It's fantastic you had such an excellent experience at INNSIDE and that our team took such great care of you. We want you to feel right at home as soon as you walk through our doors! Our team will love to hear they made such a wonderful impression on you. It's also outstanding to hear you appreciated our amazing location and its proximity to all of New York City's sites and attractions. We look forward to hosting you again soon so we can share another amazing experience with you. Have a beautiful day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 14, 2019
Fantastic
It was a wonderful hotel . What a location . Next time we will bring the dog
John2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thanks for the perfect rating, John! We aim to please and your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We look forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon at INNSIDE New York NoMad. Have a wonderful day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 20, 2019
Great location for hotel. Pretty lobby and nice bar/restaurant. Room was clean and renovated.
Mirands1 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thanks for the fantastic review, Mirands! We're happy you enjoyed your time with us so much at INNSIDE New York NoMad! We care deeply about the happiness and satisfaction of our guests so it's excellent you appreciated our prime location. We love seeing our guests take advantage of our proximity to so many wonderful attractions. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Have an amazing day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 13, 2019
Very clean and tidy, staff were very friendly, I would definitely come here again and recommend to friends and family.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for the excellent rating! We're so glad that you've enjoyed your stay at INNSIDE New York NoMad so much. It's wonderful to know that your interactions with our staff have been so positive. We strive to provide each guest with exceptional service and we're so glad that several members of our team went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. We'll be sure to pass your compliments along to our team. Thanks again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a beautiful day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
4.0FairCheck-in Dec 19, 2019
Anniversary night - ruined
The only positive was staff was friendly- 1- check-in was delayed over 1 hour because housekeeping couldn't get back to the front desk that my room was clean. 3pm checkin now became 4pm 2- My wife arrived separately iwith her car. They told me just have her pull up and they will valet park. Not true!! Valet parking will only take the car if you park between 2 poles which is 2 parking spots. Both spots were taken by outside people parking. I explained the situation to the front desk. They again said they only take the car if it is parked in one of the two spots that was presently taken. When I asked them what should I do, they said "I don't know. That's the policy 3- Knowing that we were inconvenienced and we were there for our anniversary, they said they would send us a gift to the room. Very nice touch, but the gift never came??
Paul1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Paul. We're disappointed you had such challenges during your check-in. We understand the importance of a smooth check-in and we regret that we couldn't accommodate your needs. It's important to us that all of our guests feel valued so we'll be sure to address your concerns with our team moving forward. We hope for the opportunity to demonstrate the high-caliber service we're capable of sharing with our guests. Mauricio Patino, General Manager
2.0PoorCheck-in Dec 13, 2019
There was mold all inside of the shower and they never cleaned it just tried to cover it up with white cocking on the edges . Disgusting smell coming from Shower when taking hot shower .
3 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
We appreciate the feedback. We're deeply disappointed you had such challenges during your time with us. We regret that your room wasn't refreshed properly. We hold ourselves to a much higher standard so we'll address your concerns with our team to help us rectify these problems moving forward. We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon. Mauricio Patino, General Manager
2.0PoorCheck-in Dec 12, 2019
We checked in at 630PM and was told our rooms were not ready. We told the front desk that we just got in from a 6 hour flight and need to get ready for 7:15pm dinner reservations and we just needed a place to change and get ready. Instead of trying to help us figure out a solution, the manager went up to check on the rooms while the front desk person continued to help 2 other guests. It took the 20 minutes to finally get us into a room. We had to call to ask for basic things like slippers, robe, tissue paper. The room was bare and not stocked with what a typical 4.5 star property would. Each trip to the elevator will take over 5 minutes - there are 4 sets but seemed like on 2 of them were operating.
3 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. It's disheartening your stay with us was disappointing. We strive for quality so it's unfortunate that your check-in experience and interactions with our team members didn't meet your expectations. We also regret that our elevators were less than ideal for you. We'll be sure to discuss your concerns moving forward. We hope to host you again soon for a more positive experience. Mauricio Patino, General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 8, 2019
Love location but didn’t have anymore Empire State views
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Customer Service
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted your time at INNSIDE New York NoMadwas so wonderful! It's fantastic you took advantage of our convenient location in the heart of the city. We endeavor to offer a memorable experience for all of our guests. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another excellent experience! Have a splendid day! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews