Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Fuefuki, Yamanashi (prefecture), Japan
1 room, 2 adults
2214 Shimokurokoma Misaka-cho, Fuefuki, Yamanashi, 406-0812, Japan
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
9.0
Superb107 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

107 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 27, 2019
Fantastic room
The room is better than it looks in the photos. Big room with king sized beds, interesting sound system. Nice night time deco. Very cozy stay.
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by OYO Customer Excellence Team
Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your trip. We are glad to hear that your stay with us has been a good one. We strive to make our future guests' stay a memorable and enjoyable one. We certainly look forward to delighting you once again duringA your next stay with us!
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 21, 2019
Not as good as last week.
It was our second stay at the Oyo Nizi. Last time was perfect. This time was OK. The Jacuzzi was broken. That was a bit disappointing because they did not tell us before we checked in....and they must have known. Besides that, the place needed a dusting. Room 102 is not my favorite. Ask for any other one.
Hiromi1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by OYO Customer Excellence Team
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are sincerely for causing inconvenience to you as you had a bad experience with the broken jacuzzi during your stay. We will look into this problem immediately, and we will improve to make the communication better. In order to let all of our guests to have a comfortable and yet enjoyable stay with us, we will continuously strive to improve our services. Nevertheless, we are sincerely sorry for not meeting up to your expectations. However, we hope that you will consider choosing to stay with us. Last but not least, thank you for leaving us such a valuable review despite your busy schedule.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 7, 2019
I like how it seemed the room was like a little house. Also behind my room there was a sound of water which was nice and relaxing. The owners we nice and was able to communicate with us even if we didn’t speak Japanese I would love to stay here again can’t wait for my 2020 trip ^_^
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by OYO Customer Excellence Team
Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your trip. We are glad to hear that your stay with us has been a good one. We strive to make our future guests' stay a memorable and enjoyable one. We certainly look forward to delighting you once again during your next stay with us!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 10, 2019
Normally I dont do reviews, I dont have face book or twitter or any social media outlets but this hotel was awesome. My room was large with a good size bed, covered parking for the car. A nice big tub and shower area, a good size TV and a nice little couch even a microwave oven...there was even a small vending machine in my room. The location was great and a short drive to many things. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel....i even extended my stay a few extra days.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by OYO Customer Excellence Team
Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your trip. We are very thankful for your wonderful comments, and these comments are indeed great encouragement to us. We will strive to work hard to fulfil the requests given to satisfy all our guests. If possible, we look forward to serving you again.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 4, 2019
Went way beyond service. Loved the room especially the size and whirlpool
ChaplainWilliam4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 28, 2019
The hotel is awesome! Its the best stay in our whole Japan trip. It has its own character. Theres bose system in the rooms and all the luxury amenities for a spa hotel. There is a bus from Kawaguchi lake to the hotel which is about 950 yen. If you have a car dont even think a second to book the hotel. If you are traveling by public transportation like us its still a great idea when price-performance is compared with other options.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 13, 2019
Highly recommended
Francis2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 21, 2019
Awesone View Cozy Stay
Awesome Cozy Place with a Stunning View of the Valley and they know some great resturants
Andrew3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 4, 2018
Perfect cozy spot to spend a night or two... small houses instead of connected rooms so it’s private. I love it and will definitely be back
Joe1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 13, 2018
Really good
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 17, 2018
Wonderful experience
Staying Nizi was the most enjoyable experience during our 10 days’ vacation in Japan. The motel home page instructed the motel as close to American style motels, but we found the room was far beyond American standard. The view from the room window was magnificent. The room was clean, spacious and very well equipped. The high light would be a huge Jacuzzi bath tub, and separate washing area with showers. If the bath room was facing to Kofu Valley with large window, it must be fantastic.
Dave1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 13, 2020
ラブホテル風
ラブホテルを改築したようなホテルでしたが快適でした
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by OYO Customer Excellence Team
この度は当館をご利用頂きありがとうございます。 ご滞在中快適にお過ごし頂けたようで、スタッフ一同心より安堵しております。 今後も、ご宿泊されるお客様に快適な空間を提供できますよう、サービス・設備の向上に努めて参ります。 またお客様にお目にかかれる日を、スタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 13, 2020
ホテル自体は古いですが、部屋が広く子どもが3人いてもゆったり過ごせたしおしゃれな空間でした。 無料ドリンクやおやつも沢山サービスとして置いてあり子ども達も大喜びでした。 部屋は一部屋ごとに孤立しているため、ある程度騒いでもバタバタしても周りに迷惑はかからないかと思います。 館内説明にはジェットバスとありましたが残念なことに使用不可でした。 あと、子どもの料金設定を補足していただけるとありがたいです。 景色も空気も良かったし、宿泊料金から考えると想像以上に満足だとみんなで話していました。 機会があればまたリピします。
うっさ1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by OYO Customer Excellence Team
この度は当館をご利用頂き誠にありがとうございます。 ご滞在の際に当施設の様々な面においてご満足頂けたようで大変うれしく思います。 微力ながら快適なご滞在のお手伝いができましたことを、嬉しく存じます。 至らぬ点もあったかとは存じますが、今後ともより良い宿泊施設を目指し精進して参りますので、またお近くにお寄りの際は、当施設をご指名頂けると幸いでございます。 またのご利用心よりお待ちしております。
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 24, 2020
子連れでお世話になりました。 元々が喫煙の部屋だったのか、部屋の臭いが気になりましたが、トイレはいい匂いでした。 フリーのおやつ、飲み物が充実していてうれしかったです。 お値段を考えれば広いしとてもコスパよく、利用してよかったと思いました!
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by OYO Customer Excellence Team
この度は当施設をご利用頂き誠にありがとうございます。 今後もお客様のご期待に沿うことができるよう、またよりお客様に寄り添った御もてなしができますよう、 スタッフ一同サービス・設備の向上に励んでまいります。次回も気持ちよくご滞在いただけるよう、 心を込めてお出迎えいQたしますゆえ、またのご利用をご検討頂けますと幸いでございます。
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 19, 2019
特にない。寝るだけであれば十分過ぎる。
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by OYO Customer Excellence Team
この度は当施設をご利用頂き誠にありがとうございます。 今後もお客様のご期待に沿うことができるよう、またよりお客様に寄り添った御もてなしができますよう、 スタッフ一同サービス・設備の向上に励んでまいります。次回も気持ちよくご滞在いただけるよう、 心を込めてお出迎えいQたしますゆえ、またのご利用をご検討頂けますと幸いでございます。
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 9, 2019
とても楽しかったです。欲を言えばもう少し照明が明るいと良かったです。ありがとうございました!
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by OYO Customer Excellence Team
この度は当施設をご利用頂きありがとうございます。ご滞在中快適にお過ごし頂けたようで、スタッフ一同心より安堵しております。 今後も、ご宿泊されるお客様に快適な空間を提供できますよう、サービス・設備の向上に努めて参ります。 またお客様にお目にかかれる日を、スタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 23, 2019
・シャワーの水圧がもっと強いと良いと思います。 ・カラオケが利用可能だと良いと思います。 ・ペット同伴可能だとなお良いです。
moon1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by OYO Customer Excellence Team
この度は数ある宿泊施設の中から当館にご宿泊いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。 また、ご多忙の中ご投稿をお寄せいただき、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 お客様から頂いたお声を基に今後とも更なるサービス・設備の向上に努めて参ります。 お客様のまたのご利用をスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 20, 2019
部屋も広くて綺麗でした。 サービス品もあり、アメニティも充実して良かったです。 一部設備が使えないものがあったので少し残念でした。 全般的には満足てまた利用したいと思いました。
yuki1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by OYO Customer Excellence Team
この度は当館をご利用頂き誠にありがとうございます。数々のお褒めのお言葉、スタッフ一同大変嬉しく拝読させて頂きました。微力ながら快適なご滞在のお手伝いができましたことを、嬉しく存じます。 至らぬ点もあったかとは存じますが、今後ともより良い宿泊施設を目指し精進して参りますので、またお近くにお寄りの際は、当施設をご指名頂けると幸いでございます。 またのご利用心よりお待ちしております。
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 25, 2019
南アルプス登山から下山1泊予約した、余り期待していなかったが 部屋も広くリゾートのホテル並みの施設で満足でした。
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by OYO Customer Excellence Team
この度は当施設をご利用頂きありがとうございます。ご滞在中快適にお過ごし頂けたようで、スタッフ一同心より安堵しております。 今後も、ご宿泊されるお客様に快適な空間を提供できますよう、サービス・設備の向上に努めて参ります。 またお客様にお目にかかれる日を、スタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 11, 2019
造りやバリ風のコンセプトはセンスが良いです。 元ラブホテル感は否めませんがお値段を考えたら最高だとおもいます。 今後リフォームなどで施設をバリ風にしたらとても素敵になるポテンシャルはかなりあります!
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by OYO Customer Excellence Team
この度は数ある宿泊施設の中から当館にご宿泊いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。 また、ご多忙の中ご投稿をお寄せいただき、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 お客様から頂いたお声を基に今後とも更なるサービス・設備の向上に努めて参ります。 お客様のまたのご利用をスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 2, 2019
車移動で素泊まりならここ
2回目の利用。施設は古いですが、頑張って修繕して綺麗に保っています。シャワーやトイレ、ベッドが不快に感じることはないですし、ビジネスホテルより清潔です。チェックインとチェックアウトが遅い時間まで対応しているので、ゆっくり出来ました。チェックインの際には遅い時間でも声かけてくれます。パティオも用意されていて、夜はいい雰囲気なのですが毎回着くのが遅くてまだ利用できていません。少し中心街から遠いのと、近くにコンビニなどがないのだけが難点ですが、大満足です。また利用させてもらいます。
Yuki1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Aug 23, 2019
キャンセル代返して欲しい。
mm1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by OFCUKR
私共ホテル各社はOTAよりご予約を頂き、責任と誠意を込めてお客様にお部屋をご用意し、お客様のご旅行のお手伝いを出来ることを願っています。 利用していないホテルに対して低評価を下すのはさぞ気分が良い事かと存じますが、ご不満があるようでしたら、予約サイトの利用規約や少なくともキャンセル規約を再度確認するなど、オンラインの利用を見直してみてはいかがでしょうか。 もしくは信用取引で成り立っているクレジットカード等を利用しない事をお勧め致します。世の中にはインターネットという架空の様な場所で、信用という名の元に裏側で必死に働いている人が沢山いることを知ってほしいものです。
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 23, 2019
都合でチェックインがだいぶ遅い時間になってしまったのですが、電話で連絡したところ、快く承諾いただき、お出迎えもしていただきました。 施設自体はあまり新しいものではありませんが、掃除が行き届いているので気になりませんでした。 車で部屋の前まで行けたこともよかったです。
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 16, 2019
親切に聞いたことなど対応してもらいました。 時間も13時までとゆっくり出来ると思います。
Mika1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 13, 2019
二度目の利用でしたが、前回に続いておもてなしを感じ心地よく過ごすことができました。部屋にある心遣いのお茶菓子が嬉しかったです。事前に部屋番号やチェックイン方法の連絡があることでとても安心感があります。
Jackie1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 2, 2019
証明が暖かすぎ、暗いと感じました。特に玄関口はもっと明るめにすると良いと思います。
S1 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 30, 2019
このお値段で このお部屋の質、充分満足です! 冷蔵庫の冷えが悪かったのがちょっと、残念でしたが また利用させていただきます。
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 24, 2019
便利ですよね!ここは
不便地でしたがアメニティーが良くて助かりました。
Mitsuhiro1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 21, 2019
モーテル
入室の際顔を見せてくれただけで、あとは自分達の自由でした。食事する場所が少ないのが残念。石和の方まで食べに行きました。お世話になりました。
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Jul 13, 2019
施設自体は可もなく不可もなくですが、宿泊日前日の夜にメールを頂いたようで、全くメールの内容を見ていなかったため、システムが分からず少々困っていたところ、施設の方が出てきて下さってなんとかなりました。ただ、チェックアウトもどうしてよいか分からず…。施設の概要のような物は部屋で目を通しましたが、そちらにも書いて頂けると助かります。そもそもメールを見なかったこちらの落ち度なので、こうゆう宿泊形態もあるのだと、ひとつ勉強になりました。
1 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 14, 2019
リピーター
こちら方面にいくときは いつも利用しています。 アメニティも充実していて気配りが感じられます。
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 5, 2019
システムは、わかりづらいが、対応は良かったです!
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 14, 2019
Good accommodation
Good service and s nice cozy room. Not only the location is quiet and peaceful. Also good that it is close to the convenience store, 3mins walk, Definitely we will come back to stay longer next time. Thank you.
1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 7, 2019
とにかく1人滞在には広くて、快適でした! 私の知識不足な点があったかもしれませんが、地上波のテレビは普通に見れたが、DVDを入れたら音が出ませんでした…
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 6, 2019
2度目の利用でしたが、相変わらず快適でした! また行きます!
M1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 7, 2019
広い。お菓子や飲み物アメニティなどおもてなし多い。駐車場が部屋に隣接している。また利用したい。蚊が部屋にいたので、蚊とりグッズを買った。部屋の中の自販機が就寝時眩しい。
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 30, 2019
宿泊料金も安く、遅い時間に着いた私達にとっては本当に助かりました。ゴルフ場も近いし良かったです。
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 18, 2019
お気に入りのホテル
今回二度目の訪問です。ラブホテルですが管理人かんもいい感じで ビジネスホテルより広くていいです。 ただ 今回連泊だったのですが アメニティグッズの補充ができてないものもありちょっと残念でした。 でも また山梨方面に行けばお世話になりたいと思います。
2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 17, 2019
事前予約がとても便利です。時間にかかわらずチェックインでき、綺麗になっていました。
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 10, 2019
色々とお願いしたことがありましたが、嫌な顔1つせず対応してくださりました。甲府の夜景が一望出来るパティオはこれからの時期おススメです! コスパも最高です!
M1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 2, 2019
元ラブホな感じはありますが、コテージ風だし、個室で綺麗だし、家族で泊まっても大丈夫です。お風呂広過ぎて戸惑いましたが。必要以上に干渉されなくて、アメニティも揃ってるし、サービスのお水や、ジュース類もありがたい。ただ、場所がわかりにくいというか、車がないと絶対無理な所です。
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Apr 26, 2019
星☆☆☆☆4つ
ネットで当日、お部屋を予約、出先から向かったため途中で連絡をいれチェックインの0時を過ぎてしまいましたが、待っててくださり丁寧に対応して頂きました。 チェックアウトも13時と、ゆっくりと過ごす事ができ、とても良かったです。建物も一階戸建てなので、周りの事を気にする事なく、とても快適です。Wi-Fiも入っていてバッチリです。 一つ気になったのは お風呂の浴槽が、少し汚れていた事です。 今回は、利用しませんでしたが、コンビニも近くにあり、一度入室すれば、あとは鍵があるので、出入りが自由なため、とてもイイと思います。 ぜひ、また利用したいです。
1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 26, 2019
快適!
ラブホテルですが 道路からは入りやすいです。管理人さんもとても親切ですごく快適でした。アメニティも、充実してるしお箸やコップなどビジネスホテルより気配りがあるように思いました。無料のソフトドリンクが冷蔵庫に入っています。照明が少し暗いです。スイッチの扱いもわかりにくかったてす。ワンルームワンガレージはかなり便利です。 滞在中カギを持ち歩けるので出入り自由です。 外見はやはりラブホテルですが こちら方面に来たらまた利用したいです。
2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 19, 2019
ホテルもきれいでとても良かったです。お菓子や飲み物のサービスも嬉しかった
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Apr 21, 2019
建物自体は古いですが、部屋の中は洋風スタイルで小物や飾りやアメニティ、ウェルカムドリンクがあり快適でした。 コンセントが少ないので延長コードがあり助かりました。 禁煙室を選んで良かったです。
1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Apr 5, 2019
スタッフさんの対応も良くとてもいいと思いました。 しかし お部屋も綺麗でとても良かったのですが、お風呂の設備だけ故障しておりました。シャワーは熱湯しか出ないですし、ジェットバス完備と書いてありながら故障していて動かない。 動かないならあると書いて欲しくなかったですね! しかしお部屋は広く 対応が良かったのでトータルはとても良かったです!
Y1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 15, 2019
のんびり
田舎な感じですが、車で移動には富士急ハイランドや石和温泉の移動に便利。桃の花が咲く頃にも来たい。コスパ最強!!
3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 8, 2019
古いモーテルですが中も外も綺麗にされてます。
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 14, 2019
アメニティが最高!驚きです。
FUKUDA1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 8, 2019
清潔・安心・安全な1泊で婆様の1人旅は福は虹・・って感じ。
就活での面接に長野から熱海まで行き、冬将軍が豪雪を連れてきているので こちらに 少しの心配がありましたが お世話になろうと予約致しました。予約したお部屋は 外来の一般人が入室しないように車を入庫してキープしてくれておりました。この親切を少し誤解しましたが お部屋に入って安心感を頂き 快適にくつろぎました。就活は無駄に終わりましたが ここでの行き届いたサービスによって 悲しさは減りました。ビジネスホテルやレジャーホテルのうるささがなくて ボッチでも ここはとても安全性を感じ取れました。管理人様がやさしかったです。どうもありがとうございました。ちゃっかりお菓子もジュースも頂きました。重ねてありがと。またよろしくお願いいたします。かしこ。
Mari1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews