Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Punta Cana, La Altagracia, Dominican Republic
1 room, 2 adults
Playas de Bávaro, Punta Cana, La Altagracia, 23000, Dominican Republic
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
8.0
Very good257 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

257 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 5, 2020
Great place for couples, all inclusive safe environment. Beautiful surroundings, the only negative side is that the unit walls are quite thin.
Alen3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest Service Center Management
Dear Alen, Thank you very much your lovely comment and observations. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, the grounds and ambience. Thank you for your recommendation. We're looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 29, 2020
Perfect Caribbean getaway
This hotel was exactly what we needed. We stayed for one week in a beachside room - just bear in mind this isn’t actually beachside but it’s the closest set of rooms to the beach, to one of the pools and to the Rumba restaurant where you can have both breakfast and lunch. We couldn’t fault a thing - the staff, service, cleanliness, food and drink, activities etc. There was always enough sun loungers in and out of the sun. Our only mistake was running out of sun cream and having to buy an $18 bottle from the shop near reception (still $10 cheaper than the shop near the pool!). Overall, we loved our stay here and would return - if not to this exact hotel then definitely another Meliá one elsewhere.
Adam7 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 23, 2020
A great place if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing vacation with no kids. My wife and I came here on our honeymoon and it was everything we wanted. Good food, plenty of space for a pool or beach day, decent activities at night, good transportation throughout resort, fun people and employees. We brought our own on tumblers for drinks and it was a good decision. Cups are a little small. Highly recommend!
7 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 14, 2020
I like the property, ocean and beach. I don't like staff working there. They not professional
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
We are sorry you were unhappy - We will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thank you for letting us know.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 1, 2020
My wife and I have been to over 20 resorts in the Caribbean and Mexico. Overall, the melia Punta cana Level adult only, was one of the loveliest we've stayed in. The rooms are near perfect. Good mattress, pillows, large LED tv, and great bathroom. Beautiful grounds,, great staff with smiles at all times. Many choices for bars and decent liquor selection if Level guest. Huge resort that requires shuttle to and from restaurants and bars throughout the 4 resorts. If Level guest, you just call your butler and golf carts respond within minutes. Pool area and number of loungers, palapa's, and side tables were ample. Beach was fantastic with many lounging choices and waiter service. Restaurants were hit and miss unfortunately. Of the many choices, the Aisin, Hacienda, and Quimera were the best. Good service at all, but food often came cold or severly under cooked. Buffets were very thpica with little to no changes daily. The Spa was excellent however expensive. Great massuese and beautiful environment. Now for some disappointment or issue areas: THE COBBLESTONE POOL SURROUNDING THE LEVEL ADULT ONLY POOL AND WALKWAY TO ROOMS ARE DANGEROUSLY WALKED IF THEY ARE WET AND YOU ARE BAREFOOT! They are beyond slick! I took a wicked fall and personally saw at least 10 others fall. If you're expecting a lively, fun, entertaining daytime environment, do not select this resort. Virtually nothing happens at the pool. No games, no music, no activities! Boo! Need more!
13 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
We are sorry you were unhappy - We will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thank you for letting us know.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 23, 2020
Beautiful beach, level service at the beach and pool was great (thanks to Santos who looked after us impeccably), the food was very good in certain Restaurants (quimera, moui, riviera), but could improve in others (tartufo). Merkado was old but had a more than decent variety for lunch. Level staff were super helpful. thanks to Felix and Francisco. Some rooms are at the back of the resort, which can be difficult for some people. The resort has amazing natural areas filled with tropical life.
7 night trip with friends
Verified Ebookers guest review
Response by Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, the services and culinary experience. Rest assured that we'll share your comments with Felix and Francisco. We're looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards,
2.0PoorCheck-in Dec 29, 2019
Friendly bar and pool staff. Awful service at The level Melia adults by supervisor Francisco
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your honest feedback. It's saddened to know that we couldn't meet your expectations. We apologize if you found that someone from our staff did not show a respectful behavior. We do not support such and we will review in detail your report for the proper follow up. We would love to have another opportunity to host you at Melia Punta Cana Beach. Kind regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 9, 2020
Very friendly staff. Quite property, ideal for relaxation. Good food. Well maintained resort. The landscaping mag design aesthetics are just impeccable. My best vacation in years.
4 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Melia Punta Cana Beach. We're glad to know that you totally enjoyed your stay, the facilities, surroundings and the received service. If you would like to spend a relaxing period again, don't hesitate to visit us. Our team will be waiting for you. Kind regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 29, 2019
Melia punta cana resort offers what advertises. Good value for the money.
Gabriel6 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 1, 2020
Very beautiful property with an adults only and VIP section. The VIP section “The Level” was quiet and right on the beach. We had easy access to a gym and buffet for meals. We had plenty of free time to explore the resort by foot or bike, and the trains ran frequently. We came to this resort after a recommendation by family members and were not disappointed!
Ilyana4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 20, 2019
nice hotel, staff could be friendlier, but overall good experience
2 night romance trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 30, 2019
Beautifully kept grounds and landscaping. Loved the flamingos, ducks and peacocks.
Doris7 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 9, 2019
Loved the all around service!! Eduardo who deals with Expedia was super friendly and always helped us with any questions or request we had!
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 6, 2019
Very well kept landscape, choice of restaurants, nice pool
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 2, 2019
My first impression when we arrived was, WOW, this place looks great! And overall, I think this is true BUT it's a very mixed bag. They miss on the details. Our room was spacious and comfortable but the sofa literally had a piece of it falling off and the pull out bed inside was twisted so the couch was hard to sit on. The bathtub was either stained or not cleaned (I didn't investigate). The nightstand had rings and grime on it. The shower had a container of shower gel, container of conditioner, and a spot for shampoo (that was never filled). The handle for one doorknob out of the bathroom didn't work so you could get locked in from one side. Most of our meals were nice. Not 5 star quality but nice except one restaurant that was awful (both the food and service). Most of the staff were nice although they gave me wrong information about connecting with Expedia to book our return shuttle. I stayed at the property with my 24 year old daughter. I was very frustrated that she couldn't walk past the children's water park without several male staff members repeatedly making catcalls at her. Maybe they thought it was okay because it was in Spanish. But my daughter is fluent in Spanish. It was so bad that another guest intervened and yelled at them. I probably should have said something except it wasn't how I wanted to spend my vacation. Overall, I'd go back again but I might first try another resort to compare.
Laura5 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
We are sorry you were unhappy - We will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thank you for letting us know.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 5, 2019
Special acknowledgement to our guest services person Edgar. He was amazing handled some special needs for us. The food was just average. Never realized how big the resort was. Thus tolerating a tram to transport around.
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 30, 2019
Been going to this hotel for years. Love coming here! We always stay on the Level side, adults only. We have a great time.
4 night family trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 3, 2019
Great place for vacation quite and relaxing food was the only part that was just average. But in whole a amazing time with friends and family
5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
6.0GoodCheck-in Nov 24, 2019
Food selection is poor. Food is often cold. Hotel should have a coffee shop.
10 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
We are sorry you were unhappy - We will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thank you for letting us know.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 24, 2019
This is a very big property. A lot of changes from the first time we were here 4 year ago. They're plenty of places to eat, drink, and to enjoy your time there.
ecab6 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
6.0GoodCheck-in Nov 28, 2019
Good and clean but the pool was dirty the rest of the place was ok
Amauris2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 22, 2019
Great resort its very big so if u do it right u might not even eat at same restaurant twice with all the options given to you. And definitely upgrade to the level they really treat you like royalty.
Steve2252 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 16, 2019
I would like to have more fun in the pool area, and that when one is on the beach they attend it, since the bar was a little removed, more meringue music at night since one is what you want to hear, for be in Dominican Republic
7 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 12, 2019
The hotel looks awesome and the food was good. My only complains are for example, from 20 staff members only 5 was in good mood. In the pool area or at the beach they have a few staff members trying to sell you at all cost trips and other activities and at least in my stateroom everyting ok but the mattress was hard as hell.
David3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Service Center Management
Dear David, Thank you for your honest feedback and kind appreciation of our hotel. We lament that we couldn't meet your expectations this time with some of our staff. We regret your comments about our services as our staff is normally recognized for their gracious attitude and attentive service. We remind at your disposal.
4.0FairCheck-in Nov 4, 2019
Stayed here twice in the last 6 years.. wouldn’t go back again. They did Reno the place a year n bit ago. First I would say the food is really good beside the buffet breakfast. Day one we got there n our room was dirty , toilet broken, lights tans broken , safe didn’t work, super slow check in. I’m not the guy to bitch about stuff but it was brutal. Every staff there must of just got phones or something cause you couldn’t get anyone off there phone. Was like kids on the phones all day. We found the resort is super confusing cause there’s 3 parts to it. Bud you have to take a bus anywhere an trying to get one of them guys on time is rare. But they don’t serve booze at the beach or put any in your room fridge. We found the staff where always choked and like they hated working there or something was really werid compared to Mexico . Also we booked on Expedia and they said they would give us 600usd resort credits.... which was a joke just coupons off of shit around the resort. Like spa n stuff couldn’t use them less your spent like 100 usd first on something just a good old scam. Even know it’s adults only the kids still eat in resurants aswell.
Robert10 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
We are sorry you were unhappy - We will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thank you for letting us know.
4.0FairCheck-in Nov 1, 2019
Bildiding in bad condition, my room was not ready for check in at 3pm. Very bad servise at check in.
MELIA7 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
We are sorry you were unhappy - We will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thank you for letting us know.
4.0FairCheck-in Nov 7, 2019
The staff was miserable, not friendly at all. They were very slow as well. The fiod was terrible. Worst buffet i have ever seen. Don't waste money on the level, very disapppinting. I had 1 nice bartender and 1 nice server over 5 days. The japenese restaurant was fantatic food and service but cost $25usd per person. It's very unorganized and way too big. It takes forever to get anywhere. I would not recommend this resort
Carrie4 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Service Center Management
Dear Carrie, Thank you for your honest feedback. Receive our apologies for the situations you experienced with the service provided by our staff. We strive to offer an excellent vacation to all our guests, and we are concerned to know that we have not met your expectations. Our resort has always been characterized by providing excellent customer service, and we can assure you that it is not our standard. Furthermore, the feedback of our guests help us to better our service continuously. You can be sure that we'll share your words with the corresponding departments, they will take the necessary measures. Hopefully, we can surprise you next time you visit us. We remain at your disposal. Sincerely
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 2, 2019
The garden view is a terrific and when we book the trip we were unable to get all 10 nights at the level, but upon check in they upgraded us to the level for our entire stay at no extra charge. The serive so far on our second day is above expectations.
Troy1 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2.0PoorCheck-in Oct 9, 2019
Lillan fernandez is an absolute fake as a concierge. They lack to communicate between departments. Food was cold. Room was not prepared. We had no hot water the first day.
4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Meliá Punta Cana Beach
We are sorry you were unhappy - We will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thank you for letting us know. Please share your booking information with us.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 3, 2019
Beautiful resort, friendly staff, a lot to do. Great Place
4 night family trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely comment. We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay, the different '' Experience for Life'' activities, our facilities and our friendly service. Be assured that we'll share your words with the everybody. We hope to receive you soon again. Best wishes,
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 6, 2019
The place was great. Clean, great location, food was just ok.
3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
6.0GoodCheck-in Sep 24, 2019
overall property is well maintained,rooms are spacious but needs improvements.
9 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 27, 2019
Beautiful resort. Food was not what we are used to. Had a few problems with plumbing system
4 night romance trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glade that you had a nice time at Melia Punta Cana Beach and that you enjoyed our facilities. We regret that our food didn't meet your expectations. Be assured that we'll share your remark with the correponding department, also about the issues with the plumbing system. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards
6.0GoodCheck-in Sep 19, 2019
Most of the staff was accommodating. Not all the restaurants are open and finding food in the afternoon was difficult. Getting coffee at breakfast was hit or miss. They only had one gentleman who had coffee and he couldn’t keep up. We didn’t have hot water 3 of our 6 nights. And we never really had much time to relax on the beach because of the locals trying to sell stuff. Transportation between beach, restaurants, etc was very frustrating. Extremely long walks and most of the time their wasn’t a driver available. We had all of these issues and we paid to upgrade to Level. It was not worth it. We discussed our issues with front desk and were not offered anything except an apology. We were taken on our last day to waste 4 hours of being pressured to buy timeshares and were never given anything for our time even though we were promised a gift for our time.
6 night trip with friends
Verified Travelocity guest review
Response by Liliana
We are sorry you were unhappy - We will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thank you for letting us know.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 15, 2019
Beautiful beach, excellent buildings, gardens, rooms, activities. However I felt a bit discriminated. May be sometimes my feeling but I have two clear examples: 1 - In the same section of the beach (not the exclusive area) a waiter was providing drinks to tourists. When I requested drinks for me he told me that I had to go for them because it was not his work. 2 - In the restaurant I asked for chocolate and was told to go for mine. Although I noticed that he was providing chocolate to other tourists.
5 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Sep 12, 2019
Terrible food , terrible buffet service, transportation personal not friendly .
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
We are sorry you were unhappy - We will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thank you for letting us know.
2.0PoorCheck-in Sep 8, 2019
Food awful, 90% of the services of the adults are REGULAR. Eating always with kids, 4 restaurants always closed, Snack bars are supermini snack bars... reallyMelia was disappointing!!!!
ALECRESPO7 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Liliana
We are sorry you were unhappy - We will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thank you for letting us know.
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 31, 2019
Check-in 5 out of 10 Not very friendly-Not rude but did not feel welcome at all. No info given on transportation with in the resort. Felt a lost transportation wise. Room- 6 out of 10 nice and clean but door broken. Called for repair but it took over 3 hrs and 6 called before someone came to fix it. They did move us to a different room but we had to wait outside for over an hour for bellman to pick us up. 2nd room-Door was also malfunctioning but at least we could lock it. mini fridge was broken( replaced within minutes after we called) ONLY 2 bath towels NO WASH CLOTHS OR HAND TOWELS Restaurants -Just ok- Glass walls around the Mercado and Rumba always dirty. Service was not good. It's like they are at a slow pace with no motivation. Had breakfast one day no one ever came to serve water or coffee (we were only there about 20min ). Hotel grounds are beautiful and clean
7 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 6, 2019
Beautiful property , everything was great , staff very helpful and friendly
F.Stewart3 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4.0FairCheck-in Sep 5, 2019
I loved how clean, appealing and attention of the staff. However, the property is too big and you have to get around a golf cart and at times you can be waiting and waiting and waiting for over 15-30 min for transportation to arrive at the stops. Make sure to call from room atleast 30 min before.
Danny4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
We are sorry you were unhappy -We work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 1, 2019
I was located by the pool and only steps from the beach, very clean and very good staff service. My only complaint is that there are not enough activities for the night time. My partner and I found ourselves venturing into the family side for night entertainment. Other than that, our experience was amazing.
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 30, 2019
I loved staying here - the moment you step foot onto the property, you see how big and beautiful it is and you're greeted quickly. We arrived much earlier than our check in time but we went to eat and have a few drinks. Once it was time to check in, it did take some time but we finally got to our room, which was MUCH bigger than we expected and VERY clean. This property is HUGE and you do need the trolleys to get around. Thankfully we had a beachside room which kept us close to the pool and the beach BUT we always had to take a trolley at night just to go to dinner OR to hang out in the lobby where the majority of the parties were, which could be annoying at times since EVERYONE is trying to get up there and would have to wait for long trolley times however, we made due and it was fine. They could work on their food options in the buffets, while dinner wasn't bad, it was never really GREAT but the Sancocho (Dominican soup) in the Dominican Cuisine restaurant was FAN-TAS-TIC! I'd recommend this resort to ANY & EVERY ONE!
4 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting us and for recommending Melia Punta Cana Beach. It's very pleasant to know that you had a great time since the beginning and enjoyed the different areas of our huge resort. Also we appreciate that our room exceed your expectations. We have always considered that the comments received by our guests are useful for the purpose of continuous improvement. You can be sure that we'll share your remarks about more variety at the buffet with the corresponding departments. It's awesome that you like the Dominican cuisine. Your family at the Melia Punta Cana Beach will be waiting for you. Kind regards
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 30, 2019
It was an excellent room I only need more time over there to enjoy this pretty place . I definitely recommend this places to another perdón. The check in was slow but the rest was excellent
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 23, 2019
Property is in great condition and well maintained. It is a huge resort and you never get bored because there is something new to discovery.
Gomez4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Service Center Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2.0PoorCheck-in Aug 30, 2019
Todo malo, no me gusto nada lo unico bueno fue el restaurante capri y las personas de bar del casino despues todo malo no vuelvo a este hotel..
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 24, 2019
We were more than happy with our experience and didn't want to come back home!! Wensky was fantastic with his services👍
Jason3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Service Center Management
Dear Jason, Thank you very much for visit us and for sharing your experience with us! We feel honored to know that your expectations were surpassed and you did not want to go back home. That is because now, you have a home at Meliá Punta Cana Beach. We will welcome you back with arms wide open.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 21, 2019
It is awsome, people super friendly and the place amazing.
4 night trip with friends
Verified CheapTickets guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 20, 2019
The resort is absolutely beautiful! An open layout with lots of columns and greenery everywhere, it looks like the kind of place the Kardashians would stay lol. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive, the pools are pretty clean, the food was good, not great, but there is something for everyone and you’re guaranteed to find something you like. MY BIGGEST COMPLAINT - the resort allows solicitors onto the private beach and some even make it to the pool area. This is expected, most Caribbean beaches are the same but the number of vendors trying to sell to you is RIDICULOUS. We honestly avoided the beach because of it. There are less vendors at the pool but no one wants to be constantly harassed while on vacation and man, those vendors are PUSHY. It takes some work to get them to leave you alone. Also, due to the property being so big, the resort has a sort of trolley system that follows a route to pick people up and drop them off at different areas. But the wait can be pretty long sometimes, upwards of 15-20 mins depending on what part of the resort your room is in. There is no button to alert the staff that you’re waiting for the trolley, you just have to wait and hope someone comes by or walk (which can be loooong because the resort is HUGE). Other than that, we had a great experience.
5 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Liliana
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 3, 2019
My cousins room had roaches on their fridge, food was horrible throughout the restaurants, at least the restaurants selected for the consume of the all inclusive clients. There was this golf driver named - Juan Santana - whom was very rude to me & my cousins and others clients I witnessed him very rude towards them. And — beach is dirty with algas, they should of announce that on the description before their hotel/resort is booked lol. Thank goodness me and my cousins bump into very nice staff such as - the maleteros, front desk staff, a few golf carritos driver were very nice & kind.
EO2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Aug 18, 2019
Room cleaning service stole money from my wallet ( over $200 ) then made me feel like i was wrong for claiming it to the customer service staff. Police report was made in the Bavaro Police Department. Doors and sliding glass doors are previously damaged and rooms are easy to break into, with no surveillance cameras facing room entrance.
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews