Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Shanghai, Shanghai (and vicinity), China
1 room, 2 adults
No.6666 East Huaxia Road, Pudong District, Shanghai, China
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
7.2
Good44 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

44 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

6.0GoodCheck-in Dec 4, 2019
The Qube Sanjiagang is very close to the airport and is a new hotel built on what I presume will be a large complex for tourists.
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Pattie Wang /Director of Guest Experience from EO
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your hotel.com review. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Many guests choose this hotel because of hotel location close the airport with provide free shuttle between hotel and airport. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. With best regards, Pattie Wang Director of Guest Experience from EO office
2.0PoorCheck-in Oct 8, 2019
Shiesty
They charged me for the room and now I have to dispute it with my credit card company...please help if you can hotels. Com...
Deidre5 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Director of Guest Experience from EO office
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to bring to our attention on the less than satisfactory experience with us. We have taken note of your comments and it is indeed not the Primus hospitality that you have come to expect. We sincerely do apologize for not meeting your expectation. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to redeem ourselves. Warmly welcome you call, write or mail to us to give me the opportunity personally taking care of you. Thank you! Yours sincerely, Pattie Wang Director of Guest Experience from EO office
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 7, 2019
Beautiful Hotel
Excellent hospitality from the entire staff. Very clean and beautiful hotel. I would definitely book this location again.
IDRIS3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Pattie Wang /Director of Guest Experience from EO
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your hotel.com review. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Many guests choose this hotel because of hotel location close the airport with provide free shuttle between hotel and airport. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near ffuture. Thank you! With best regards,
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 5, 2019
Qube Pudong - nice looking, but disappointing
Stayed here prior to departing flight from PVG. Picked this over a closer hotel (with more famous name) because I could get a jr. suite for the same price. Hotel is new, clean, modern. Room was spacious, OK view of river, ocean. Cons: AC was underpowered, like most areas in China. Breakfast buffet was understocked. I ate at 9 (open from 6:30 to 10) and the staff didn't seem interested in restocking anything. Limited English among staff. Free shuttle to airport only runs every 80 minutes. Modern furniture (sofa, desk char) were way to small and uncomfortable. I'm not huge; 6'1" 200lbs. In hindsight, I should have stayed closer with the airport, since the benefit of the suite was wasted on me.
Kevin E1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by ALEX
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Qube Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I will share your comments with our team and make improvement. We are Looking forward to provide better experience for you and others customer in the future. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and your suggestion, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Zhang | Cluster Director of Rooms
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 10, 2019
It is better than most 5* hotels i have stayed in. The only down side are it is too far from downtown Shanghai, but great for catching flight because it is close to PVG airport. Also there were extensive bird droppings on the patio outside my suite. They have been there for a while. I guess the patio has not been used for a while because weather is very cold now.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by FO-Garithos
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Qube Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang and sharing your experience with us! We are glad to know that you like our hotel. We will keep working hard to make sure our service satisfies you. Your comments are very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best Regards
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 1, 2019
Very good. Got upgraded as well to hotel Primus within same campus
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by FO-Garithos
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We are delighted to know that you rnjoyed this stay. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Best Regards
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 23, 2018
Brand new hotel in premier quality! Best breakfast I have ever had around the world. Superb coffee with excellent service.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by FO-Garithos
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Qube Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely,
6.0GoodCheck-in Dec 26, 2018
Great hotel but spooky location
The hotel was great but built in the most uninhabited area... the hotel name has been changed to Primus and there was no information so we reached QUBE after going thru a deserted road and the driver was re-directed to take us to Primus just above QUBE... the language barrier did play up at the check in... overall, great rooms but would be wary of staying there
Anchal1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by FO-Garithos
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for choosing the Qube Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang and share your valuable feedback. Our hotel is located in/along the East Huaxia Rd.. The metro station is not far, and there are many interesting places in these lines. Besides, it is only about 21 kilometers from Disneyland. Florentina Village is just 5 minutes drive from the hotel. A golf cours is located to the north of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely,
2.0PoorCheck-in Dec 27, 2018
The shuttle was not at the airport at the specified time, so we shared a private transfer with another couple, who also experienced the following. The QUBE would not / could not accomodate us. We were transferred to another hotel, Primus, in a very drafty "golf buggy", no heating, temperature, 0C, at 23.00.
PeteFT1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by FO-Garithos
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the Qube Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang and taking your time to share your feedback about the hotel facilities. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused. We would like to assure you that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions have been taken. Thank you once again for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 25, 2018
Excellent new property love the new property its lovable property and the property is very clean and the property is much like a palace
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by AFOM-Maggie Zhang
Dear Valued Guest, thank you to choosing stay in our hotel and give us feedback. We hope to see you next time!
2.0PoorCheck-in Dec 21, 2018
The hotel staff fraudulently took money out of my iTunes account after they took a pic of my phone ID, when I informed the internet was not working. My bank and Apple has been investigating the fraudulent purchase of approx. $2500 made out of my account.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by FO-Garithos
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments. We are very surprised that our staff's operation caused you inconvenience. Please provide us your booking details so that we can trace the charge and right the wrong.
6.0GoodCheck-in Dec 11, 2018
Moved to Primus hotel next door
Stayed 1 night in transit. We were moved to the next door Primus Hotel so can’t comment exactly on the Qube. The Primus however is amazing, or at least will be whe it is finished. Airport shuttle doesn’t really work if you’re arriving at Pudong, it’s impossible to find. Metered cab should be 50RMB. Make sure you say the Pudong Qube because there are 2. Breakfast was awesome.
1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Garithos Wang
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to our hotel guest room. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience due to the shuttle bus problem and will definitely rectify the issues that were being brought up. We are looking into both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. We hope this would not deter you from choosing the Qube Shanghai Sanjiagang again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 30, 2018
English is limited but passable. Messages with the hotel prior to arrival were excellent. Ask for shuttle schedule via messaging prior to arrival. Pick up at airport terminal #1 as across street from Arrival Hall EXIT #9. Wait at the Hotel stop (I think sign says Radison or Ramada).Your shuttle bus says Q-Box, QUBE, and a couple others.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by FO-Garithos
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to our hotel guest room. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience due to the shuttle bus problem and staff language skill.We will definitely rectify the issues that were being brought up. We are looking into both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. We hope this would not deter you from choosing the Qube Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely,
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 29, 2018
Not so good
It was not good at all..nothing around adea.
Kaushik1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by FO-Garithos
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenienceduing your stay and will definitely rectify the issues that were being brought up.We are looking into both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. We hope this would not deter you from choosing the Qube Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 3, 2018
Everything was wonderful . Place, food, ambiance. Would return in a minute
Joel1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by AFOM-Maggie Zhang
Dear Joel, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us.We are glad to know that you are satisfied with us. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 30, 2018
A great hotel with nice people, has shuttle service to the airport
1 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by AFOM-Maggie Zhang
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us.We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 27, 2018
Nice room.
Everything is very good except a bit far from city, not easy to get taxi.
CHIH-HAO1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by AFOM-Maggie Zhang
Dear Chih-Hao, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us.We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 22, 2018
PVG hotel but not very convenient
Not far from Pudong Airport but in the middle of no where and most taxi drivers don’t know about it, and a few hotels in the same complex with no clear signage, not very convenient.
Chung Yu1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by AFOM-Maggie
Dear Chung Yu, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
6.0GoodCheck-in Oct 17, 2018
Clean, quiet spot to overnight near airport.
Convenient to the airport with shuttle service (15 minutes). Internet speeds are slow and 4G coverage there is pretty spotty. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Very clean and modern styling but amenities are somewhat spartan. Breakfast was typical modern Chinese business hotel fare.
Jeremiah1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by AFOM-Maggie
Dear Jeremiah, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to our hotel. We are very sorry that you experienced inconvenience due to the Internet speeds, and will pass your information to our IT department.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

6.0GoodCheck-in Jan 9, 2020
OK
I would expect shuttle bus to the airport to run more frequently.( it is about 20 min ride). Room was spacious and clean. The front desk staff was very helpful hovewer spoke very limited English.
wojciech1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 9, 2019
超级棒的体验
酒店服务非常棒,因为晚上很晚抵达酒店,酒店自动升级商务楼层,酒店房间非常舒适,环境非常雅致,下次一定还会选择这家酒店
ZHIYING1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Pattie Wang /Director of Guest Experience from EO
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您在百忙之中分享您的感受。感谢您对酒店的认可,您的满意是我们的动力,致力于为您提供一个舒适的入住环境是我们一直以来所追寻的目标与宗旨。您所入住的三甲港绿地铂骊酒店是三甲港绿地国际旅游度假村酒店集群的一份子,酒店定位为高端商务品牌,“精彩旅途,快意人生”如果将一场旅途比划作圈,铂骊酒店正是这平凡曲线上最精彩缤纷的一处。酒店现推出熊本熊主题房间,为您和孩子打造最珍贵的亲子时光,陪伴是成长路上最好的礼物。上海三甲港绿地国际旅游度假村全体员工期待您的再次光临,与我们一起感受“魔都上海的海滨之旅”! 顺祝 商祺! 王程 宾客体验总监/酒店行政办公室 敬上
2.0PoorCheck-in Oct 14, 2019
英語が通じない。バーテンですら英語を話さない。空港ホテル間の無料シャトルがあるが約束しても迎えに来ない。部屋は快適でした。またエクスペディアに掲載されている漢字名ですと、裏のホテルに案内される場合があります。
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Pattie Wang Director of Guest Experience
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to bring to our attention on the less than satisfactory experience with us. We are very disappointed that we were not able to meet your expectations. Your comments have been noted, and we are planning for prepare more English training to our staff to improve in the coming months. Warmly welcome you call, write or mail to me bringing the opportunity that I may personally take care of you. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to redeem ourselves to your next visit. Yours sincerely,
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 13, 2019
スタッフの方がすぐに声をかけてくれて、タクシーやシャトルバスをすぐに呼んでくれました。 英語でも対応してもらえて助かりました。 ただ、空港のタクシーに住所を伝えましたがまったく通じず、ホテルまでの移動に苦労しました。
4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Pattie Wang Director of Guest Experience
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at QUBE Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang. We are pleased to know that you appreciated the location of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you once again, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely,
2.0PoorCheck-in Aug 30, 2019
最初ホテルに着いた時、fullと言われ、ホテルを3つたらい回しにされました。ディズニーへのシャトルバスを事前に予約していたがされてなく、当日朝ロビーで1時間以上待たされたあげくタクシーで行けと言われました。さらには帰りのバスは大丈夫かと、その時その場で確認して、大丈夫だと言われたのに結局待ち合わせ場所に1時間以上待ったにもかかわらず来ず、、ひとまずタクシーでホテルに戻り事情を朝も話したフロントの人に話すも冷たくあしらわれました。結局利用したタクシー代は払い戻しをチェックアウトの時にする、と言われ、いざチェックアウト時、返金はコンシェルジュがするから少し待てとフロントで言われその後30分以上待つ羽目に。。。しびれを切らして、いつコンシェルジュは来るのかと聞くとやっと電話で呼び出し。さらには昨晩も散々事情を話したのに、そのコンシェルジュには内容が全く伝わってなく、またそこから内容確認。やっとのことで返金が終わり、無事ホテルから離れることができました。しかも、帰りの空港行きのバスも散々散々確認していたのに毎度初めて聞くかのような態度、とりあえずその辺に時間だけ殴り書き、みたいな感じで非常に不信感を覚えました。ある程度の許容範囲はありますが、今回の件ははっきり言って酷いです。二度と泊まりたくありません。
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Pattie Wang /Director of Guest Experience from EO
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to bring to our attention on the less than satisfactory experience with us. We are very disappointed that we were not able to meet your expectations on the service experience during your stay.We have taken note of your comments and it is indeed not the QUBE hospitality that you have come to expect. We sincerely do apologize for not meeting your expectation. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to redeem ourselves. Warmly welcome you call, write or mail to us bringing the opportunity that we may personally take care of you. Your sincerely,
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 21, 2019
공항과 가깝고 10호선 지하철이 호텔 바로 건너편에 있어서 편리함. 공항과 가까워서 소음이 심할 줄 알았으나, 공항 건너편 방들에서는 창문을 닫으면 비행기 이착륙 소음도 들리지 않을 정도로 조용함.
DJ1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Pattie Wang /Director of Guest Experience from EO
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your Expedia review! It's nice to hear your positive comments about our hotel after your recent stay with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. The CUBE hotel is a business hotel among Shanghai Sanjiagang Greenland International Resort. The resort border the East China Sea and is adjacent to Shanghai International Tourism Resort, Florentia Village Outlet, Shanghai Jinqiao Export Processing South Zone and it takes only 10 mins drive to Pudong International Airport.We look forward to seeing you staying in the CUBE Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang very soon on one of your return trips to Shanghai and thank you again for your positive comments.Sincerely,
2.0PoorCheck-in Jul 13, 2019
Première et dernière fois
Moisissures dans les corridors Difficile de respirer Odeur forte de moisissures
Frederic1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Alex
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Qube Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations about the strong mold smell; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We will check and solve it as soon as possible . we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I will share your comments with our team and make improvement. We are Looking forward to provide better experience for you and others customer in the future. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Zhang | Cluster Director of Rooms
6.0GoodCheck-in Jan 16, 2019
Good for transition
Clean room but very bad cellphone reception.
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by FO-Garithos
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Qube Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang and shring your experience with us! Your comments are very important to us! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed this stay. We are couraged to keep working on improving the living enviroment for all guests. Also, please accept our sincere apology fo every inconvenience it might caused by the weak mobile phone signal. We have already requested China Mobile, China Telecom & China Unicom to set up their new base station, We hope that could improve the cellphone reception. Thank you again for your comments. We look forward to seeing you next time!
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 29, 2018
飞浦东的时候在这住过一晚,18年8月份,崭新的酒店,我敢说我那个房间没有任何人曾经住过……可能是开业太急了,服务员培训的很不到位,连卡都不会刷。不知道现在怎么样了……
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by AFOM-Maggie Zhang
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店。再次对于您经历的不愉快我们感到万分抱歉。对于您提及的情况我们会加强对员工的培训,希望在您下次入住时,我们会提供更优质的服务给到您!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 25, 2018
トランジットのため宿泊。到着した際にグレードアップしてくれるとの事で裏手の方にあるホテルに宿泊させてもらいました。空港からタクシー移動だったのですが、トランジットだけだったので現金を持たず、ホテルで換金しようとしたところ、タクシー代が通常の倍位の値段を請求されてる事が発覚! 親切なフロントの方が運転手さんに抗議してくれて、正規の値段にしてもらう事が出来ました。本当に感謝です!その他のスタッフの方もとても親切に対応して頂き、(日本語が話せるスタッフさんもいました)ありがたかったです。設備面で海側の部屋で風が強かったせい?もあり、やや暖房が効きづらい感じがしましたが、清潔感があり大満足です。
Tomo1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by FO-Garithos
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Qube Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have also nticed your comments on our air conditioner. We have already let our staff check all the air-conditioners in our hotel. And thank you for telling us. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely,
6.0GoodCheck-in Dec 16, 2018
タクシーが隣接する別のホテルと間違えがちです。
IKE1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by AFOM- Maggie Zhang
Dear IKE, Thank you for your choosing stay in The QUBE Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. We already contact to our department to make more signage outside. Thank you for your valued feedback. Hope will see you next time.
6.0GoodCheck-in Nov 23, 2018
A brand new hotel near to airport. As nearby there is nothing, hotel's lack of facilities i.e. pool, spa, etc. makes it a bit unatrractive.
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by FO-Garithos
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Qube Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang! We would like to inform you that you comments is very important to us. The hotel management team has already read it carefully. The Spa and swimming pool will be in operation very soon. Thank you for your advice again and hope to see you in the near future.
4.0FairCheck-in Nov 11, 2018
allmost all staff are razy
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Maggie
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us.We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 31, 2018
近くに同じ名前のホテルがあったのでタクシーが間違えてそっちに行った。しかし空港までのシャトルバスは有難い
マイク1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by AFOM-Maggie Zhang
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us.We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 16, 2018
적당하나 위치별로
비교적 좋으나 숙소 찾기가 힘듬
Joonyoung1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by AFOM-Maggie Zhang
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your valuable comment with us. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 8, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Pattie Wang /Director of Guest Experience from EO
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our hotel made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! With best regards,
6.0GoodCheck-in Jun 26, 2019
KAR HEONG1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by frank
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Qube Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I will share your comments with our team and make improvement. We are Looking forward to provide better experience for you and others customer in the future. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and your suggestion, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Frank Wang- Assistant Front Office
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 5, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by frank
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Queb Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang. we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us ,Sincerely, Frank Wang- Assistant Front Office Manager
2.0PoorCheck-in Mar 7, 2019
rashpal1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by FO-Garithos
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Qube Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang! Please accept our sincere apology for every inconvenience caused during your stay. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Best Regards
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 28, 2019
YASUSHI4 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by FO-Garithos
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Qube Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang! We are glad to know that you enjoyed yor stay. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Best Regards
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 1, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by FO-Garithos
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Qube Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We will keep working hard to ensure our service satisfies our guests. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Best Regards
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 6, 2018
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by FO-Garithos
Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the Qube Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely,
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 3, 2018
Bradley1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by FO-Garithos
Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the Qube Hotel Shanghai Sanjiagang made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely,
2.0PoorCheck-in Nov 27, 2018
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by FO-Garithos
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to our hotel guest room. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely,
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 11, 2018
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by AFOM-Maggie Zhang
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay with us. Hope we will see you next time.
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews